Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, good central location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Very enjoyable stay. Excellent breakfast, lots of choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hotel Gdanskfrom Gdansk. Rett ved gamlebyen.

Flott hotel i Gdansk

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra hotell til gunstig pris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by solveigfrom Djurhamn

Sola & Yrsa

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättefint Spa hotell men vi saknade att inte kunna gå i bastun innan 10.00. Det fanns ingen Pool och det saknade vi mycket. Behandlingarna var bra och proffsiga. Städningen kan bli bättre! Sista dygnet så blev det inte städat, papperskorgarna otömda på rummet och sängarna inte bäddade. Toa- papper fick vi säga till om!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sannafrom Turku

Hotel Gdansk

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aika nuhjuiset huoneet, kokolattiamatto, suihkukaappin ovet rikkonaiset ja hotellissa oli omituinen tuoksu. Henkilökunnan englanninkielen taito oli hotellin tähtiluokitukseen nähden huonoa. Aamiainen on yleiseen hintatasoon nähden todella kallis. Tosin monipuolinen. Hotelli sijaitsi syrjäissä, joen toisella puolen jossa ei ollut ylitysmahdollisuutta. Hotellin panimoravintola oli viihtyisä. Henkilökunnan kielitaito surkea.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronny Myklebustfrom Sandnes

Dårlig service

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ei dør til minibar var ødelagt når vi komm, hang å slang. Så jeg rev den av!, hotelet ga meg krav på 4000kr for denne dør, jeg nektet å betale å hotelet tilkallet politiet... Politiet syns tilåme at det var drøyt/galt Så betalte ikke men måte skrive under på at jeg/vi delviss var sjyll i døra hadde gått sunt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karinfrom Alameda, CA

the city of Gdansk, and the Gdansk hotel are great

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was large, comfortable, beautiful, with a view of the old part of Gdansk, breakfast excellent breakfast buffet. It's a wonderful hotel and Gdansk is definitely worth a visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotell Gdansk

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fornøyd med oppholdet. Litt spesiell restaurant på hotellet ikke min smak. Menyen kunne vært laget enklere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com