Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Natanfrom Karlskrona

Toppen.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prisvärt! Negativt var endast drinkarna i hotelbaren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Soeren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

リゾート地のホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: ジムなどが充実している
Cons: WiFi環境が最悪.どの部屋でもどの場所でも高速なインターネット接続ができるように改善してください.
仕事の関係で宿泊しましたが,本来はリゾート目的で宿泊すべきホテルです.スパやジムなどは非常に充実していますし,ホテルスタッフの対応とても良いです.ただ,WiFiが頻繁につながらないためインタネットを利用したい場合には非常に不便なホテルです.電子機器を持ち込まずリゾートだけで来るべきホテルです.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by K

Bra SPA-behandlingar

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stora drag mycket bra. Fina bra rum med riktigt bra sängar. Dock strul med betalning då de reserverar pengar från ett konto fast de fått betalt från ett annat. Dyr men bra frukost. Bra pool att simma i men inte så avslappnande poolmiljö. Mycket bra SPA-behandlingar. Lite sådär med engelskakunskaper från personalhåll. Bra läge i Sopot, nära till restauranger och shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Velidg bra, men frokosten kostet for mye.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anettefrom Oslo

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and i went here for to nights. 6-7 min walks from the city. The room was ok, clean. Went to the spa, lovely. The free wifi was not very good. The staff was very helpful. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susannefrom Stockholm

Trevligt hotell med bra läge

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Haffner känns lite omodernt i stilen men fyller alla funktioner som det ska och det är rent och snyggt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otroligt bra service! Jätte trevlig personal. Alla kunde engelska. Värt varenda zloty :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Sirifrom Stavanger

Flott hotell

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tre jenter på et rom gikk helt fint, da rommet var både stort, rent og luftig. God aircondition, som ikke ga for mye lyd. Kort vei ned til stranden, og en liten spasertur på ca 10 min, for å komme til sentrum. Spa avdelingen ble flittig brukt, både for behandling og bruk av bassenget, og også her var vi veldig fornøyd. Fint hotell som vi gjerne kommer tilbake til.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com