Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhig, aber nahe der Innenstadt

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Die gute Verkehrsanbindung und die ruhige Lage
Cons: Zwei Stühle im Zimmer wären schön. Für eine Woche ging es. Da das Zimmer klein war stand das Bett mit einer Steite an der Wand was den Einstieg schwer
Location: Das hotel befindet sich ca. 20 Geh-Minuten von der Rechtsstagt entfernd. 5 Minuten zur Straßenbahn. Stadtbesichtigungen, Fahrten in die Umgebung.
Durch die gute Verkehrsanbindung war es leicht die Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erreichen. Die Auskuft des gutEnglisch sprechenden Personals war hilfreich. Das Hotel ist klein und gemütlich. Für einen Städteurlaub ideal. Frühstücksbuffet sehr gut. Abends kann man im Restaurant essen. Kleine Speißekarte, nichts Besonderes, aber eine Alternative wenn man keine Lust hat noch ein Lokal zu suchen oder mittags wo anders schon gegessen hat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mannheim

Die Lage des Hotels zur Stadtnähe ist gut.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Die Nähe zur Strassenbahn und zur Innenstadt.
Cons: Bessere Betten. Freundlichere Gesichter, deutsche Sprache.
Location: Stadtnah mit allen Möglichkeiten.
Das Personal in der Rezeption war zum Teil sehr Unfreundlich. Im Restaurant waren zwei junge Damen sehr nett. Die Betten in der Ecomomy-Klasse waren durchgelegen und für zwei Personen etwas eng.(Zimmer 104) Die Bar neben der Rezeption besteht aus einer kleinen Sitrzgruppe Leider konnte keiner die deutsche Sprache.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jokkefrom Turku, Finland

Hyvä palvelu

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vastaanotossa erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta. Pieni ja mukava hotelli. Erittäin monipuolinen aamiainen. Hieman sivussa, mutta ratikalla pääsee nopeasti keskustaan tai minne tahansa alueella. Pysäkille n, 200m. Omakotialueella, joten rauhallinen ympäristö. Erittäin siisti huone parivuoteella. Ei parveketta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrikfrom Stockholm

Mycket fräscht - Prisvärt - Lite långt att gå...

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket fräscht och nybyggt hotell i litet villaområde. Här har man ca 20 min gångväg till centrala Gdansk. Det är väl ingen jättetrevlig promenad, men spårvagn går hela tiden också utanför som alternativ. Prisvärt och bra standard!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefanfrom Halmstad

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok hotell men det finns ingen ac på hotellet! Rummen var mycket varma. Ligger en bit från centrum men spårvagnsförbindelsen var mycket bra. Helt ok frukost. Trevlig personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Olavfrom Norway

Trivelig og flott hotell.

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette hotellet kan absolutt anbefales for de som ønsker et flott tre stjernes hotell med gode kvaliteter til en ok pris. Hotellet ligger ca. 20 minutters gange fra sentrum, men trikkestopp like ved. Noe anonym beliggenhet, i en bakgate opp fra hovedveien, i et rolig strøk. Hotellet fremstår som nytt, helt fri for synlig slitasje noe steder, og med gode kvaliteter over alt. Trivelige, lune farger. Vi hadde to enkeltrom, som var romslige med et lite, men praktisk bad. Stilige rom med gode kvaliteter og behagelige farger, nærmest som et "designrom å regne". Flott bad med en meget behagelig dusj. Skal en "pirke" på noe savnet vi leselys over sengen og et lite kjøleskap. Upåklagelig renhold over alt. God, rikholdig og lekker frokost - også med varmmat. God og imøtekommende service over alt. Her føler man seg velkommen. Grunnet tidlig flyavgang måtte vi sjekk ut midt på natten. Da sto, uoppfordret, hver vår pose med frokost klar i resepsjonen, som vi nøt på flyplassen. Flott gest! Her fikk vi mye for pengene. TUSEN TAKK FOR ET TRIVELIG OPPHOLD, I ET GJENNOMGÅNDE FLOTT HOTELL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nieminenfrom Helsinki

Great service

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located about 25 min walking distance from the old town, tram stop is near the hotel if you don't want to walk. Neighborhood is not typical for the hotel, more like local residents. When you compare the hotel against the neighborhood you can notice it's a quite new one. It's modern, clean and polished looking. Same feeling continues inside the hotel. Our room was "economic" version, so nothing fancy. It was clean and modern, but I was missing the air condition and minibar. If I read the room specifications correctly these are also missing from the basic rooms. There also should have been safety box but I never found it. It was a real safe :) . WiFi was fast enough and reachable from the rooms. Breakfast was continental type, but there was also something for the sweet lovers. One of the best breakfasts what I have ever got in hotel. Fresh fruits, rolls, bacon, sausages, scrambled eggs etc. I have never seen more helpful staff in the hotel. They helped in all our questions and the best of all: We had an early flight back home (wake up at 3 am). We had the taxi waiting outside the hotel at 3:30 am and... breakfast packed in paper-bags left for us in the reception, one for my vegetarian wife, and one for me. How about that!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Litt langt fra sentrum

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Avslappet atmosfære
Cons: Biff på menyen
Location: Gjorde oss ikke kjent
Vi hadde en fin opplevelse av hotellet. Deilig frokost mm . God middag.