Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hansfrom Tyresö

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Luftkonditionering hade varit skönt i den varma sommaren. Frukosten var väldigt bra liksom läget på hotellet
1 out of 5
Recommended
by George Mavfrom London

Overcharged

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was charged double the standard rate for the hotel room which I realized when I checked out and saw the normal rates. When I queries the receptionist for the reason why I am paying double the normal rates she responded by saying I booked the last room available on my first night stay. I unfortunately was in a rush to the airport so was unable to argue the point. Beware of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Schöner Bau, herrlicher Blick auf den Fluss

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ganz prima. wir würden das Hotel sofort weiterempfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niclasfrom ..

Helt ok!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mysigt hotell inrett i en gammal lagerbyggnad, helt ok standard med sängarna knakade vilket inte är ok på en romantisk weekend :) Frukosten va inte fantastisk, och retauerangen öde på kvällen. Men läget är jättefint trots byggarbetsplatsen utanför, kort promenad över till den gamla delen av centrum. Återvända..? nej, inte till detta hotellet. Finns säkert bättre till samma peng.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samifrom France

vieil hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est assez vieillot. Le mobilier old fashion. A 15 min a pieds du centre historique. Pas de salle de gym. La connexion est ok. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est moyen. Pas extraordinaire. Trop cher pour ce que c'est.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RVfrom Raisio

Entinen suosikkimme

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sääli, että loistavalla paikalla sijaitsevan entisen upean suosikkihotellimme palvelutaso on romahtanut. Premium-huoneessamme premiumia oli vain näköala, ei saippuaa, kaksi pientä vesipulloa vain saapumispäivänä, ravintolassa ei tarjoiltu hotellivieraille yllättäen yhtenä iltana yksityistilaisuuden takia... Onneksi Gdanskissa riittää hotelleja... Kunnollisesti hoidettuna tämä hotelli olisi kultakaivos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jadafrom Oslo

Gammel eleganse

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde bestilt bare en natt og bodde fra lørdag til søndag. Det ble sagt at hotellet var fullbooket og de hadde antakelig ikke fått solgt de beste rommene sine så vi ble overraskende oppgradert til "apartment" rom, på toppen. Det viste seg å være en kjempesuite med oppholdsrom på nærmere 50 kvadratmeter.... Frokosten var god, middag i restauranten "sånn der". Veldig hyggelig betjening all over the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anjafrom Karlsruhe

Altes Speicherhaus mit grandiosem Ausblick

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Lage, Gesamterscheinung, relativ wenige Zimmer, daher gemütlich.
Location: Auf einer Insel in der Motlau, 10 min. von der Rechtstadt entfernt oder 1 Minute mit der Fähre. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in Laufnähe.
Citytour in Danzig im Winter - durchaus zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by die Urlauberfrom Dortmund

traumhafte Lage

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich war mit meiner Verlobten für 4 Tage über Silvester im Hotel. Ordentliches und toll gelegenes Hotel, würde jederzeit wieder dort Urlaub machen. In 10min ist man in der Altstadt und abends hat man einen fantastischen Blick in Richtung Krantor. Wenn ihr dort seit geht unbedingt ins Restaurant "Imbir ", wundervolle Küche und alles im shabby style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by APL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com