Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

D├ęcor and Staff are excellent.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
We enjoyed the look of the place as well as the staff, especially the waitress in the bar area who was friendly and helpful. Even taught us a few Polish words! Good bar food as well. We were upgraded to the 16th floor which had a good View. Near the train station and convenient for sightseeing as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a convenient location

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Staff were friendly and cooperative and the room was of a good standard. The hotel was in a convenient location near the old town area of Gdansk and the station to take a train to Sopot was only 5 minutes walk away (Sopot is recommended for a visit if staying Gdansk, it has a lovely beach and pier and nice cafes and restaurants and is approximately only 20 minutes by train). There is a shopping mall close to the hotel and good Polish restaurants etc. aren't too far away.The hotel restaurant itself is fine for international type food and not very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good all service upscale hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, helpful, and just a short taxi or walk to everything you would want to see in Gdansk. Staff was absolutely superb!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hazel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mikolaj from Colchester

good service

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
great location , friendly staff i would definitely recommended , many thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by W from London

Weekend in Gdansk and surrouding areas

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Location and style
Location: 2 mins to main station, 10 mins to old town, shopping centre (100 shops) opposite
Picked hotel a s a couple of minutes from main station, and 10 mins to old town. Lucked out as got top floor room (17th & smoking) with fantasticc view across the city. Nice and stylish, good bar and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darek from USA

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent view of Old Town Gdansk...convenient walk to sights...great value for the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charles

Good location

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Area surrounding hotel is a major construction zone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garry from Leeds

One night in Gdansk...

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Staff 10/10. Room 10/10.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Right in the centre of Gdansk, which is a great city anyway- no shortage of things to do there.
Yes, we only had a night here (shame) as a transit point. A pity really, as Gdansk ticked all the boxes. The hotel (we were on 17th floor) was excellent- what a view we had! The room was one of the best I've stayed in- bathroom had to be seen to be believed. Staff were so friendly...special mention to the chap who checked us in, and who had worked in Edinburgh (and supported the same team as me, Hearts) and also his colleague who had worked in the same town as my girlfriend is from (Mragowo)- small (but friendly) world..! Good staff who can make you feel welcome straight away are worth their weight in gold, so well done, lads!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Yorkshire UK

Great location great service

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Excellent location and friendly staff
Cons: Some of the furnishings in the foyer were a little shabby
Location: Easy access to the Old Town in a quiet area
Hotel is in an excellent location we were in room 817 which had lovely views to the Old Town staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful There is a Hotel shuttle bus to the airport that runs fairly frequently but you can get the local bus which takes about 40 minutes The railway station is close by for trips to Gdynia and Sopot both of which are highly recommended