Ratings based on 887 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Fab hotel close to the old yown

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great staff, great price, lovely bar area and very comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Städtetrip

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Wir waren für 4 Nächte im April in Danzig zum Städtetrip und Kurzurlaub. Wir hatten einen Standardraum in der 9. Etage mit schönem Blick auf Altstadt. Die Zimmer sind modern und sauber, könnten aber etwas größer sein - für uns aber noch akzeptabel. Das Hotel liegt etwa 500m entfernt von HBF und der Bushaltestelle des 210er Flughafenbusses. Tagestouren mit Bus&Bahn sind daher unkompliziert möglich. Danzig selber lässt sich zu Fuß vom Hotel erkunden. In 5-10min ist man in den Bereichen der historischen Stadtteile. Shoppingcenter und Supermarkt sind in direkter Nachbarschaft. Wir hatten Frühstück gebucht, welches uns gut gefallen. Wer dies nicht bucht wird aber in einem der vielen Bäckereien in unmittelbarer Nähe fündig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentralt og flott

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Sentralt.
Cons: Sengene var litt harde.
Location: Shoppingsenter rett over vegen. Kort veg til gamlebyen.
God frukost, men kanskje litt harde senger. Sentral beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beligenhet

Posted Mar 7, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Nice hotel with a good view over Gdansk. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Very nice !

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms :)
Conveniently located in Gdansk, good restaurant located around
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Mercure Gdansk Stare Miasto. We are delighted to read that you had a nice stay. We are looking forward to see you again. sincerely Sylwia Gadomska General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom norge

Super hyggelig personalet

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Etter en 3 dagers tur med opphold på dette hotellet er vi superfornøyde:) hotellet er veldig pent og stilfullt med ett personane som gjør alt for gjestene sine.. Det eneste som trekker ned er veldig harde madrasser dessverre:(
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Mercure Gdansk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Mercure Gdansk Stare Miasto. We are glad to read that you had nice stay, but we are sorry you for inconveniences regarding the bed. We encourage our guest to report all problems to reception desk during the stay. We are sure, that we are able to find satisfactory solution. We hope that you give us opportunity to host you in the future. Please feel warmly invited. Sincerely Sylwia Gadomska General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kjempefin hotel!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
anbefales! flott og moderne hotell med koselig atmosfære. Sentral beliggenhet, god mat, hyggelig ansatte. Anbefaler restaurant La Pampa i Gamle byen og Frisør salongen rett ved hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com