Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BRITISH TRAVELLER

BEACH WAS WITH-IN WALKING DISTANCE FROM HOTEL.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN, MAID SERVICE DAILY, ROOM SERVICE TO.
Cons: THEIR POOL SHOULD ONLY BE ALLOWED FOR GUESTS. THE STAFF NEED TO SPEAK BETTER ENGLISH. AND IF WORK IS GOING ON LET GUESTS KNOW WHEN THEY BOOK.
Location: I WENT TO GDANSK IN POLAND, VERY GOOD BEACH NEARBY, GOOD PLACES TO EAT. LOCAL TAXI,S NEAR HOTEL AND A BUS SERVICE.
I HAD NEVER BEEN TO POLAND BEFORE, FOUND THE HOTEL ONLINE, GOOD PICTURES POOL, GYM, ETC AND OF COURSE THE PRICE WAS RIGHT TO. I WAS A BIT DISAPPOINTED WHEN I GOT THERE THAT BUILDING WORK WAS GOING ON, ONLINE NEVER SAID ANYTHING LIKE THAT WAS GOING ON. ALTHOUGH THE BUILDING WORK HAD TO BE DONE I UNDERSTAND THAT, THE HOTEL SHOULD TELL THEIR GUESTS. AND THE OTHER THING I FOUND OUT, THE HOTEL LET THE LOCAL PEOPLE USE THEIR POOL. WHICH WAS ALWAYS FULL WHEN I WENT FOR A SWIM AND FAR TO CROWDED. THE POOL SHOULD BE ONLY FOR GUESTS AT THE HOTEL.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kariannefrom Aalesund

Meget skitne rom

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hei Vi fikk skiftet rom første dag vi kom da det var så skittent, men neste rom var minst like skittent. Har tatt bilder og disse vil bli sendt til Hotels.com. Vi klarte ikke å bo der, så vi skiftet til annet hotell. Regner med at vi får en form for refusjon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ritafrom Vestfold

Greit hotell, m langt til sentrum

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit hotell. Ligger flott til nærme stranden og flotte steder å gå turer. Flott for familie med små barn. Lekeplass inne i resepsjonen. Middag på hotellet tok laaaaang tid. Og var dyrere enn forventet. Men flotte resturanter rundt i nabolaget m rask servering! Siden man tar litt taxi da man bor litt langt ut, blir man litt lurt av sjåfører. Dobbel pris osv. så hør med hotellet hvilke selskap de har avtale med. 30 zl ca for en tur. (Men vi opplevde turer over 60 zl.) Badebassenget var fint. Men litt kjedelig vi voksne ikke kunne bli med uten å bade. (fikk ikke lov å sitte på badebassengkanten med klær, og følge med barna som gjerne skulle bade flere ganger om dagen) Ellers helt greit hotell. Resepsjon personalet var utrolig serviceminded. Veldig hyggelige med barn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 2 damer på turfrom Porsgrunn Norge

Nydelig ferie !!!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rolig hotell. Store muligheter for å turer i park og på den flotte stranden nedenfor. Heldigvis var det nydelig badevann i sjøen, slik at behovet for å svømme ble dekket der ( SELV OM DET VAR SEPTEMBER!!). Bassenget på hotellet var lite med mange besøkende, så det fristet lite. Spiste noen ganger på hotellet på kvelden og var veldig fornøyde med maten !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sophiefrom Greit

Fint sted, men ganske lytt

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellrommet var ganske rent og fint, men det var ganske lytt og man kunne høre ganske godt at naboen gikk ut av hotellrommet og når stuepikene skulle begynne å støvsuge. Men var veldig rent, fint og ikke minst ganske stort rom med balkong. Beliggeligheten var veldig nærme stranda, fantastisk sånt sett, men veldig lite med dagligvarehandel og spisesteder i nærheten, men det er ikke noe dyrt å ta en taxi fra hotellet inn til Gdansk eller Sopot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JB Volleyfrom UK

Looks great on the outside...

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
If only the rooms matched up to the quality of the public lobby area I'd have been very satisfied. Sadly they didn't !! Shower head all over the place, cupoard doors not closing, bedside light fittings loose, that kind of thing. Nothing too serious, but not upto the standards anticipated when you first see the hotel. - Location suited my needs (events at the Ergo Arena - easy walking distance), Trams to town center (just across the road - also Night bus stop close by) and Beach also very close. - Went slightly out of season (early September), local bars resturants were obviously winding down for the winter. - Enjoyable stay though in a very interesting city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Adamfrom Stockholm

Cheap location near beach

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap but ok standard. Close to beach which is good. Tiny neighborhood with a few restaurants. Hotel spa is not very glamorous. Stay somewhere else if you're looking for a spa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jukkafrom Turku, Finland

Kiva hotelli lähellä rantaa

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huoneen siisteys oli hyvä mutta kalustus osin vanhanaikainen. Huone oli tilava ja varustettu uusitulla parvekkeella josta näkymä sisäpihalle puutarhaan päin. Televisio oli vanha välkkyvä putkimalli, ei jääkaappia eikä safety boxia. Sähköpistorasioita oli liian vähän. Osa vessan lattialaatoista heiluu hiukan. Ilmainen Wifi toimi moitteetta ja nopeasti huoneessa. Hotellin uima-allasta emme testanneet, ilmeisesti hieno. Polkupyörien lainausmahdollisuus oli hieno juttu :-), Sopottiin menee hieno polkupyörätie rannassa jota ajoimme. Hotelli on suhteellisen lähellä rantaa. Kesäaikaan hieno paikka, saatamme tulla uudelleen. Kaukana Gdanskista, raitiovaunun (6 ja 8) päätepysäkiltä n. 500 m kävelymatka.