Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hieno hotelli ja henkilökunta

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Huone erittäin hieno. Hotellin henkilökunta palvelualtista ja kielitaitoista.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sinefrom hillerød

absolut fantastisk

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det mest fantastiske hotel jeg har været på.. med det mest venlige personale.. føler sig iden grad velkommen.. Kan i den grad anbefale det :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trivelig hotell og personale. God frokost. Fin beliggenhet:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tormodfrom Sarpsborg

Kjempekoselig hotell - sentralt og allikevel rolig

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et lite, og veldig sjarmerende hotell beliggende på andre siden av elven tvers over gamlebyen i Gdansk. En liten ferge tar deg raskt over - går mellom kl. 10 og 18. Utenfor disse tidene ca 10 min gange til gamlebyen. Selve hotellet er gammelt og erverdig, individuelt møblert i gammel stil. Privat parkeringsplass, og en liten og sjarmerende restaurant i kjelleren. Utrolig hyggelig personale, dyktige og serviceinnstilte så det holder. Det eneste vi savnet var en heis - vi bodde på toppen og koffertene ble tunge på slutten. Men: Vi bor gjerne her neste gang vi skal til Gdansk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barryfrom Melbourne

Beautiful Gdansk

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Delightful hotel, staff were charming & always helpful, loved our views from our room of river & old town, only disadvantage was a long walk to the bridge over to the beautifully restored old town. Our trip was purely leisure, not business as locked in above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Ein Schmuckstück!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Die stilvolle Innenausstattung
Cons: Nein
Service immer aufmerksam, freundlich, hervorragend hilfsbereit. Frühstück sehr gut, sehr angenehme stilvolle Atmosphäre. Wunderbares Abendessen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Timfrom Dartford, UK

Absolutely superb!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Decor, cleanliness and the great staff - all 5 star!
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the room, but that is a personal thing.
Location: Gdansk is really chilled and although not cheap, the food is good and people friendly. Sopot is disappointing but worth a look if only for the pier!
What a wonderful hotel - great location, genuinely warm and friendly staff and superb breakfast. 10 mins walk (or 30 second ferry!) from the main restaurants and shops. My wife and I visited in April for a romantic break and will definately return and stay at the Podewils.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com