Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tera from J

Great place to stay with a dog.

Posted May 18, 2014
All of the staff was very helpful even speaking English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ami from London, UK

Wonderful hotel, beautiful view, excellent service

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Hotel Rozany Gaj for 1 night for business. The room was very comfortable, modern bathroom, large balcony and a gorgeous view of the sea. I had dinner at the hotel restaurant, which was incredible...1 of the best duck dishes I have ever had. The room also had free wifi and the staff was very helpful in arranging transportation for me. Another bonus was the hotel was a quick 5 min walk to the sea & another great restaurant called Barracuda. I will plan on visiting again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Viktor from Aliso Viejo, CA

Beautiful hotel, equivalent to a four star

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Comfort et efficiency of the staff.
Location: At 200 meters from the Baltic Sea !
Impressed by the quality of the hotel. A beautiful room, large, a perfect service not only at the reception but too at the restaurant where a generous buffet for breakfast is proposed. Everyone try to make you happy and "at home".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlotte from Norway

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel! We use this hotel every time we are here with our company, and we will never use another hotel. The service is terrific, the food was delicious, and the rooms were nice! Thank you Rozany Gaj!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs H from UK

A gem

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great find. A beautifully presented stylish hotel with modern, quality fixtures and fittings. Staff were extremely helpful and courteous. Every area of the hotel was absolutely spotless from the reception areas and the spa faxilities to the extremely generous rooms. Plus the most comfortable bed and linen I have ever had in a hotel. I only heard other guests once from in our room during our 3 night stay. The only downside would have to be the walking access - steep steps down to the promenade - though this only takes minutes, and there is a longer alternative route via road. Otherwise the hotel benefits from being in a quiet location and we had beautiful sea views from our room. Would undoubtably stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

Polish Riviera

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Very comfortable room, Very friendly staff, Very good food, Clean and modern leisure facilities and good location
Cons: We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel
Location: Location is good but you have to go down steps to reach the promenade so if you don't like steps it has to be a taxi I'm afraid
The hotel is fairly new and is located very close to the promenade. The rooms are very comfortable and clean and the en suite facilities are also hi quality. The breakfast is very good and all the food we had during our stay was excellent. The staff are very friendly and the service is fast and efficient. The leisure facilities include a pool, jacuzzi, steam room, sauna and relaxation area. This is very clean and well maintained and during our stay very few people besides ourselves used it. Overall I would recommend this hotel and will make a return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by v from London

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Modern and quiet hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. It includes a great pool and spa, but make sure you tell reception that you're going to use it, otherwise the water is cold!! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would suggest is that if you're going as a couple you demand a king size bed. Although we asked for one, we got two twin beds pushed together which kept separating every time we moved. Other than that, the hotel was great!