Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Hotell sentralt

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Veldig bra totalopplevelse. Gode rom. Veldig hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale både i resepsjon og frokostsal. Litt dumt at vi måtte gå ut av hotellet for å spise frokost i en annen del av bygningen. Men frokosten var meget bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Fantastisk beliggenhet,midt i gamlebyen

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Jeg har booket single rom for en uke og rommet var stort med store vinduer og stor seng. Rommet var luftig og rent. Veldig fornøyd, spesielt med beliggenheten. Jeg har valgt å spise frokost ute, på kafeer i nærheten og det var lurt. Synes at frokosten på hotelet var litt dyr (39zl). I nabogaten til høyre fra hotelet finnes det flere bra spissesteder både til frokost og middag. Anbefaller kafe "Retro" og " Kos" til frokost spesielt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent

Very nice hotel, close to restaurants and bars

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Lovely staff, very helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable. Lovely comfortable beds. close walk to restaurants/bars, & transport links
Cons: Tea & coffee facilities in the rooms would be nice
Location: Ideal location, would recommend the elephant restaurant, and josef's bar - both just around the corner. Lots of good places to eat and drink.
Stayed for 3 nights March 2015. Rooms lovely and comfy, delighted to find so close to bars & restaurants. Walked to train station & went to Sopot for the day. We had only booked for room only, but there was no problem when we decided to have breakfast at the hotel. There was a buffet and you could also have a cooked breakfast. The staff we spoke to, could all speak very good English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christinafrom Bergen

Opphold gdansk

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok. Var plassert helt i et hjørne av hotellet, uten wifi som var inkludert på rommet. Veldig bråket om natten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Norrköping

Nära till allt

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Weekendresa till Gdansk. Perfekt läge, nära till allt. Rekommenderas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johanfrom Swe

Besviken

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tilldelades rökrum två gånger fast vi bokat rökfritt. Till slut fick vi ett handikapprum på plan 1. Problemet var att det var mycket lyhört från gatan utanför. Vi har bott på Wolne Misto många gånger och det har alltid varit vårt förstahandsval, men är det tveksamt om vi kommer tillbaka....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Two single beds are not one double!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Two single beds together instead double bed. Woken up several times between two mattresses. No car park for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tor Arvidfrom Kristiansand

Trivelig hotell :)

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Meget fornøyd med hotellet, flotte rom til en rimelig pris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect.