Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent

Very nice hotel, close to restaurants and bars

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Lovely staff, very helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable. Lovely comfortable beds. close walk to restaurants/bars, & transport links
Cons: Tea & coffee facilities in the rooms would be nice
Location: Ideal location, would recommend the elephant restaurant, and josef's bar - both just around the corner. Lots of good places to eat and drink.
Stayed for 3 nights March 2015. Rooms lovely and comfy, delighted to find so close to bars & restaurants. Walked to train station & went to Sopot for the day. We had only booked for room only, but there was no problem when we decided to have breakfast at the hotel. There was a buffet and you could also have a cooked breakfast. The staff we spoke to, could all speak very good English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steinfrom Bergen

Fint hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
flott rom, flott restaurant, god mat og hyggelig personale. Litt bråk om morgenen fra 7-9. Flott bad med nydelig shampoo. Midt i gamlebyen, så alt du vil se her er like i nærheten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erikfrom Oslo

Rimelig og meget bra hotell

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget pent hotell og jeg hadde et stort bra rom. Hotellet er delt i to fløyer med to separate innganger og to resepsjoner som er døgnbemannet. Restaurant hvor også frokost serveres ligger i den ene fløyen, bor man i den andre må man gå ut, rundt kvartalet og inn. Restauranten var rimelig og med utmerket service. Flott hotell til en rimelig pris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel med sentral beliggenhet.

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Førjulsbesøk, men dessverre for tidlig for den store julefølesen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juhafrom Turku

Hyvä hotelli ja hyvä sijainti

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli hyvä ja sijanti ihanteellinen. Ainoa haitta oli pe-la ja la-su välisinä öinä de luxe -huoneisiin kuuluva nuorten mekastus, joka kesti klo 4.00 aamuun asti. Mekastus johtui läheisestä yökerhosta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Runefrom Bergen

Greitt hotell.

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stille og roligt hotell.Rent og fint,god seng og hjelpsomt personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irene Vestøl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trevlig central atmosfär

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toppenläge mitt i centrum, kan inte bli bättre. Trevligt, hjälpsamt och snabbt bemötande i receptionen vid ankomst. Extrasängen för barn var bedrövlig, spjälorna i madrassen hoppade ur skenorna direkt, barnet fick ligga på golvet och personalen kommenterade det inte ens när jag påpekade detta.