Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baldwin, N.Y.

Wonderful Hotel near the pier

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
This complex is splendid for business travelers and tourists alike. The service, food entertainment in the cool evenings of Sopot are truly a joy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, middle of the action

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: modern design, superb staff, breakfast
Cons: make the internet in the rooms free, it is already free in the lobby
Location: beach, long walks superb restaurants and night spots
Great location, middle of the night (and day) action, yet quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dominic from Poland

Wonderfull Stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this place. going back this weekend to relax for the weekend. Excellent location in Sopot and can't be beat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and even more that you will be coming back. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you for taking the time to post a comment Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you want to have a great time stay here

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: Staff made you feel right at home--always there for you
Cons: NOTHING
Location: Beautiful---so many things to do
I had a fantastic time--The staff made my stay feel like you are at your own home. Any question for directions, where are the best places to go, dining, etc they helped immediately. If you want to have a great time with family or friends stay here and feel right at home from the time you check in till you leave..Thank you for the great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from Bournemouth, UK

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2013
The best hotel experience I have yet had and for an extraordnary reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Wiltshire

Olympic week

Posted Aug 14, 2012
A very pleasant stay at the hotel The gym facilities were very good. My only complaint would be that if you needed a hot shower, then get it before 8am. I found that by the time I'd finished in the gym the shower was only moderately warm. Everything else was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Buckley

perfect honeymoon

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The best customer service I have received in any hotel, a beautiful hotel in a stunning location. The club room has loads of extras a free bar, inc beer coffee, pop and snacks and use of the spa experience. I loved it so much I'm going back again asap!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Resort

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Sopot is a beautiful resort and the hotel is at it's centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ally from London

Great Getaway.

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Pros: Lovely staff. Great location. Clean and well kept.
Location: Great location. Easy walking distance to the train station, shops, bars and restaurants.
I loved staying at this hotel. It's in a great location, the staff are friendly and helpful, and the food is great. I didn't have time to use the spa, but it looked wonderful. The pool I did use, and that was great. We took a train (the station is walking distance from the hotel and it's a 25 minute journey) to get to Gdansk and had a great day sightseeing there too. I am looking forward to my next visit......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com