Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Neat from Victoria

Friendly office staff, great for the kids.

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
would use this park again especially with the kids, my only grip was that l had to make the bunks for the kids and being short and in my 50's l found it difficult trying to put the sheets on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious, clean and very nice

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: The rooms and the price. The place is very affordable and you get a small cabin that is 500 square feet with brand new appliances and furniture.
Cons: The weather ;-)
Location: Lots of stuff to do and to see. Geelong is very nice. Because it rained we visited Jirrahlinga an koala and wildlife sanctuary. Our daughter loved it!
We stayed here for two days. This place was amazing! Super clean and spacious rooms. Everything was brand new. The owners were very friendly and gave us extra teabags and chocolate. This is a great place to stay for a family with kids. Lots of great parks nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nickky

Holiday

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: The privacy of the space.
Cons: The bunk bed configuration but there is not much that can be done with limited space.
Location: Geelong a short car trip or bus, local shops (inc. Coles, Kmart and McDonalds) near by for quick meals.
Very nice, the bunk bed room was a bit tight but that is all part of the experience. Would go again, cheap, hassle free, safe-feeling, shops are close by and Geelong a short car trip with plenty of car parks. Our room (family 2 bedroom) had a full kitchen and lounge area, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marius from Adelaide, Australia

Great place for a family holiday

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, central location
Location: Not a lot of facilities on site, but great to use as a base. Very close to the CBD and an easy drive to all the major attractions in the area.
We stayed there for 4 nights and found it an excellent, affordable and clean place to stay overnight. Very well located to visit all the attractions in the surrounding areas and staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from Brisbane

Value for money

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very plesent. Did not avail of all the amenities available Will stay there when next in Geelong..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Always brilliant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Adelaide SA

Chose the facility for its convenience.

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Its convenient location.
Cons: A larger supply of tea, coffee and sugar.
Location: Access to plenty of shopping and golf courses.
A pleasant stay in this facility which had been used previously. Good value for money in a lovely quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JC from California

Geelong area

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a cabin that was clean and well appointed for a one night stay. The front staff was helpful. The area was very quiet and it was easy enough to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cmmld from bendigo

great location

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good rooms, nice and clean, handy to the middle off town. Friendly staff. good coffee shop