Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leidschendam

Hotel redelijk

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Hotel voor 1 nacht geboekt ivm concert in de buurt. Hotel op zich prima, personeel vriendelijk. Echter hotelkamer niet zo netjes, her en der wat kapotte dingetjes zoals een lucht rooster, toiletpapier was nat en bed was vies, er zaten bloedvlekken in. Bij uitchecken gemeld, (kwam er midden in de nacht achter), wel excuses maar geen enkele tegemoedkoming o.i.d. Had gehoopt op een beter hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall very nice hotel but...

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Good location for those who need to travel around a lot
Cons: They should care more about their customers when incidents happen. The website says that you can get 1 king or 2 twin beds but it always 2 twins
I stayed at this hotel last year and everything was perfect. This is why I decided to stay there this time as well. I've been staying for six nights this time and in the middle of the third night I was awakened by the sound of running water. My first thought was that it is rain but then I realized that sound is from the bathroom. I decided that I forgot to turn off the water and went to the bathroom and discovered that it is a mud running from ventilation. I called reception and concierge came to my room very quickly. He was very upset and told me that it is somebody from the room above doesn't know how to use bathroom and went there. 5 minutes later he came back and told me that everything is fine up there but the mud flowing stopped. On the next day bathroom was cleaned but not very carefully, pieces of dirt continue to appear from different places from time to time. I know, unexpected things happen but if you care about your hotel chain good name you should cover for such things. I wouldn't wrote this if I was offered some mitigation for my almost sleepless night. I had couple issues in other hotels but they always offered me a free breakfast for the whole stay or one night free of charge etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but no drinks at 1 am

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Area and breakfast buffet
Cons: Offer drinks during the night for guests arriving after a long drive.
Location: no idea
We arrived after a long drive from the UK and wanted a drink very badly upon our arrival only to find out that there is no bar open at this time, no vending machine for alcoholic beverages, no drinks sold at the reception and also no open petrol station in the area. Other than than the stay was pleasant and the the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALBERGO CON TUTTI I CONFORT

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: STANZA E I SERVIZI BENESSERE
Cons: L'ACCOGLIENZA IN PRIMO LUOGO
Location: POSIZIONE ABBASTANZA BUONA. IN ZONA NON C'E' MOLTO. I LOCALI ERANO PER LA MAGGIOR PARTE CHIUSI.
NEGATIVA ALL'ARRIVO. IL PERSONALE DELLA RECEPTION, NON TROVANDO RISCONTRO AL PAGAMENTO EFFETTUATO CON CARTA DI CREDITO, NON HA DATO NESSUNA ASSISTENZA PER RISOLVERE L'INCONVENIENTE. ANZI....SONO STATI SCORTESI ED HANNO PERSO MOLTO TEMPO PRIMA DI RENDERSI CONTO CHE, COME SPECIFICATO DALLA GENTILISSIMA ED EFFICIENTE SIGNORINA DI EXPEDIA, I SOLDI NON ERANO STATI PRELEVATI DA LORO NELLE 72 ORE SUCCESSIVE ALLA PRENOTAZIONE. ADDIRITTURA HANNO DETTO AI RAGAZZI CHE I DOCUMENTI PRESENTATI ERANO FALSI. UN ASSURDO, DATO CHE IL MIO NOME RISULTAVA NEI LORO COMPUTER. BASTAVA SEMPLICEMENTE AVERE VOGLIA DI RISOLVERE IL PROBLEMA. HANNO COLLABORATO SOLO DOPO LA TELEFONATA DELLA SIGNORINA DI EXPEDIA. INOLTRE, LA MATTINA DEL SECONDO GIORNO (I RAGAZZI ERANO A DORTMUND E NON HANNO NEMMENO USUFRUITO DELLA STANZA PER LA NOTTE), L'ADDETTO ALLA RECEPTION HA APOSTROFATO UNO DEI RAGAZZI CHE AVEVA IN MANO UNA SIGARETTA SPENTA, DICENDOGLI CHE AVREBBE DOVUTO PAGARE UNA MULTA DI 50,00 EURO PER AVER FUMATO IN CAMERA. PECCATO CHE IN CAMERA QUELLA NOTTE NON C'ERA NESSUNO........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Plymouth

Another great Taekwondo weekend

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 nights stay for a taekwondo competition. Rooms comfortable and clean, not too much noise at night which is very important. Excellent breakfast although a bit expensive really. Friendly and helpful staff on reception. Nice pool, jacuzzi and sauna facilities. Our 2nd visit and very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gut

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Frühstück sehr gut Abendessen nichts besonderes Zimmer ok/gut (weder sehr gut, noch schlecht) Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis bei Übernachtung mit Frühstück
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel Angel from Madrid

Hotel Normal para lo que se lleva por holanda

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel normal. Ni grandes comodidades ni grandes incomodidades
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Wiesbaden

Terrific family Hotel!

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for a family! Spacious rooms for four, friendly helpful reception, and wonderful pool with hot tub for relaxing at the end of the day. It's a little dated but for the price and comfort it can't be beat! The location to Eindhoven isn't too far by car or bike and there are bike lanes everywhere. Personally we loved the location by the highway but no highway noise with the window closed. There is space for the kids to run outside and not be in the road, it's not in town but we don't need the night life out our window so it was perfect! The breakfast buffet was lovely as well, lots of selection and well stocked. the heater in our room was unfortunate, it was either on full blast and HOT, or off and the room was slightly chilly. Also the restaurant, while good food was terribly overpriced!!!!!!! We were too tired to go into town for dinner and had no reservations anywhere so we ended up paying the outrageous prices for dinner in the Hotel.