Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was so small and it has folding bed

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Rooms
Room was so small and it has folding bed, hallway was smelly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abgelegen und ohne Auto nicht erreichbar.

Posted May 6, 2015
Die Lage ist eine Zumutung. Keine Bürgersteige, aber befahrene Landstraße zum abgelegenen Hotel, dass mir von expedia für meinen Genfaufenthalt empfohlen wurde. Absolut katastrophal. Lange niemand erreichbar als Hotelbus nicht kam....Taxi ist dann extrem teuer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waterloo, ON, Canada

Reasonably priced hotel just outside of Geneva

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Rooms, breakfast, pricing, free parking.
Cons: Slightly wider choice of breakfast items.
Location: The Alps, close to Geneva, clean air, quiet location. Located in France just at the border with Switzerland. Very convenient if you have a car.
If you are with a car, then this hotel is a very good choice - reasonably priced rooms, very nice interior, very good Alps views, friendly staff, reasonably priced breakfast. About 15 minutes away from the centre of Geneva. Also very close to the GVA airport (on the French side).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mirzafrom København

middelmådig

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dårlig placering, ret ødet. Værelserne er store og rummelige. Renligheden kunne godt være bedre. Resturanten var lukket ned pga renovering. Gode parkerings muligheder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pasifrom suomi

loman päätös

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli hyvä. Ainut outo asia oli hotelllin henkilökunnan käynti huoneessa asiakkaiden saavuttua. Tarkisti baarikaapin sisälllön.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Omarfrom Maroc

Shuttle Service very bad

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there for a night and we thought it would be convenient as it's not far away from the airport but we had to wait 2 hours for the shuttle (which is on request...) because the taxi would have cost 60€.The hotel is pretty good but to spend 2h waiting before checking in... incredible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MGUfrom Lyon

hotel pratique pour prendre l'avion à Genève

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel. Personnel accueillant. Hôtel pas trop éloigné de l'aéroport à un prix raisonnable. L'accès aux chambres avec des bagages n'est pas très pratique du fait de changements de niveaux sur le même étage et de marches à franchir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Julienfrom Suisse

Peu mieux faire !

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impression mitigée... Nous sommes arrivés tard et la personne à la réception n'était pas au courant que nous pouvions laisser la voiture durant quelques jours gratuitement. Ce n'est que le matin, au moment du check-out, lorsque j'ai fait part de ma déception, qu'on m'a informé que c'était tout-à-fait possible de la laisser jusqu'à une semaine dans l'enceinte de l'établissement, et ce gratuitement ! Malheureusement, la navette était déjà partie pour l'aéroport... Sinon, les chambres ne sont pas bien insonorisées, on entend tout ce qui se passe dans le couloir.