Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
This hotel is centrally located a couple of minutes walk from the station and an easy walk to the lake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Central
Cons: To be able to switch off the heating.
Location: Hotel very central
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice hotel for short business stay or weekend trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Borisfrom Moscow

Fine hotel for a short stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed for 1 night. It is a fine hotel with good service and wi-fi. It is far from luxurious, but good value for money and a safe & clean place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fullt godkänt

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Jättebra läge nära tågstationen. Renligheten i rummet var bra och frukosten var helt okej. Det jag tyckte var negativt var att det istället för ett vanligt täcke så var en filt ovanpå ett lakan, kändes sådär. Ett stort plus för att man fick ett buss-/tågkort att åka med under en dag (exempelvis att åka tåg med till flygplatsen).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location was great just 5 minutes walking to the main train/tram/bus central station. Breakfast was simple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom worcester, UK

Nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location was very central.Comfortable room.
Cons: For a four star hotel, the breakfast selection was poor.
Location: Very close to everything. geneva is very walkable.
We just stayed for a night on the way to Montreux. Nice comfortable hotel, good value for money, nice staff. Small bathroom with great shower though. Very close the train station, central to the city. Breakfast was very average quality and selection wise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Lyon1

Impeccable

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vraiment parfait. personnel accueillant. chambre impeccable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and pretty good breakfast

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Slow wifi and a bit run-down, shabby, and dated for the price. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Nel pieno centro di Ginevra.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Già detto
Hotel tranquillo, vicino alla stazione e molto ben collegato con molti mezzi pubblici. Il personale è molto cortese e la colazione a buffet buona e soprattutto molto comoda. Per brevi soggiorni è l'ideale. Le camere sono piccole ma confortevoli. Un soggiorno in complesso positivo.