Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom München

Gutes Geschäftshotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Alles neu, sehr sauber. Rezeption sehr hilfreich bei allen Fragen.
Cons: nein
Location: Bahnhof. 5 min zum Genfer See.
Sehr hilfreicher Service an der Rezeption. Espressomaschine im Zimmer. 5 min zum Bahnhof. Checkout 12 Uhr. Internet funktioniert gut. Alles bestens. Zimmer etwas klein, aber in der Regel hält man sich dort eh nicht auf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

조용한 디자인 호텔

Posted Jan 6, 2015
모던하고 깔끔합니다. 큰 길에서 조금 안 쪽으로 들어와 있어서 조용하고 프론트 아저씨가 친절합니다. 아침식사는 15프랑인데 그냥 그렇습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Penniefrom California

Staying in Geneva

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was better than expected. The breakfast was comprehensive and enjoyable. I felt the hotel was priced appropriately. I felt safe and the surrounding areas was a little questionable especially walking home at night. The room was very tight, but for a business stay it was perfect. I never have a chance to spend much time in the room. The staff was very nice and the kitchen and cleaning staff were great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesperfrom Copenhagen

Vælg et andet hotel!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det kaldes et design hotel - men det virkede mest som om at det var IKEA der havde stået for designet. Hotellet er placeret i et trist kvarter og i betydelig afstand fra centrum (den gamle by) og tilmed også langt fra gode spisesteder. Vi havde et stort værelse med dejligt køkken (studio). Det var dog ikke muligt at vaske noget af det service vi brugte op. Rengøring gjorde det heller ikke ligesom de var lidt sløve med hensyn til at få gjort værelset rent. Glemte at komme med nye håndklæder. Værelset er udstyret med en Nespresso maskine men man får kun en enkelt kapsel gratis - resten kan man købe i receptionen til en pris som er dobbelt op i forhold til den pris de kan købes for i Nespresso butikken inde i centrum. Der er ingen udsigt fra værelser men man er overbegloet af de tætved liggende ejendomme. Opgangen til hotellet fungerer som kattetilholdssted - receptionen ligger oppe på 1. sal. Der er en morgenmadsbuffet med plasticindpakkede oste. Brødet er fint men der er ingen scrambled egg og bacon eller andre lune retter. Vi kan desværre ikke anbefale hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bon service

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel, à recommander. Seul bémol: le parking. 6 places disponibles et plutôt exigues. Mention spéciale pour l'accueil lors de l'arrivée!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco, Colorado USA

Small, but comfortable, great service.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: The elevator was really slow and there was actually too much furniture in our small room. We could have done without the small table and chair.
Location: There is an amazing archeological site under St Pierre's Cathedral in old town, also a history of science museum about 1/4 mile from the hotel.
We arrived at 8 am after an overnight flight and hoped to check our bags. The gentleman at the front desk went to make the arrangements, then came back a few minutes later and told us our room would be ready in 5 minutes. In the meantime, he provided maps, got us set with our complimentary bus/tram passes, gave us directions and made several suggestions for things to do. The room was pretty small, but clean and the bed was comfortable. Our room was on the back of the hotel and was reasonably quiet given the mid-city location. Breakfast was plentiful and served in a nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Håkanfrom Skåne

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
För Geneve är priset bra. Nära till strandpromenaden. Nära till gratis spårvagn. Bra frukost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Nice hotel . Free breakfast is definitely a plus !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ゆっくり歩いて駅から徒歩10分

Posted Sep 23, 2014
駅から歩ける距離です。 ホテルはかなり新しく、近代的で格好良いデザインになっています。 どのホテルでも配布しているかもしれませんが、ジュネーブ市内の公共交通機関フリーパスをいただけるので、大変助かります。 宿泊料金も手頃ですので、またいつか宿泊したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com