Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco, Colorado USA

Small, but comfortable, great service.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: The elevator was really slow and there was actually too much furniture in our small room. We could have done without the small table and chair.
Location: There is an amazing archeological site under St Pierre's Cathedral in old town, also a history of science museum about 1/4 mile from the hotel.
We arrived at 8 am after an overnight flight and hoped to check our bags. The gentleman at the front desk went to make the arrangements, then came back a few minutes later and told us our room would be ready in 5 minutes. In the meantime, he provided maps, got us set with our complimentary bus/tram passes, gave us directions and made several suggestions for things to do. The room was pretty small, but clean and the bed was comfortable. Our room was on the back of the hotel and was reasonably quiet given the mid-city location. Breakfast was plentiful and served in a nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Nice hotel . Free breakfast is definitely a plus !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ゆっくり歩いて駅から徒歩10分

Posted Sep 23, 2014
駅から歩ける距離です。 ホテルはかなり新しく、近代的で格好良いデザインになっています。 どのホテルでも配布しているかもしれませんが、ジュネーブ市内の公共交通機関フリーパスをいただけるので、大変助かります。 宿泊料金も手頃ですので、またいつか宿泊したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by るぷぴfrom 北海道

サウナはあります・・・

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
地下にサウナがあります。部屋のキーを使ってエレベータで行きます。ただし、シャワーなどがありません。タオルも分かりにくい場所にあります。サウナは2つあり、それぞれ快適です。朝食は標準的です。同じブロックに、ポルトガル料理の店があり、楽しめました。トラム15が便利です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom italy

Nice Hotel close to the Train Station

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Modern room,big flat screen tv,breakfast
Location: Very nice Italian restaurant nearby, antonio and few steps far a nice chinese too
This is the third time for me to stay in this hotel and the experience it's still very good. Close to the Train Station, 15 minutes walking or just 1 stop of number 15 Tramway and near the lake with just 20 minutes walking. Very nice breakfast in the morning and very good staff. Ask for the free trasportation ticket as long as your stay provided by the Hotel. I definetely reccomend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katiafrom Grenoble, France

Très bien placé, personnel accueillant

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Week end pour découvrir Genève en amoureux, l'emplacement de l'hotel est idéalement placé, pas loin du centre ville et du lac, accessibles en 2 arrets de tramway situé a queques mètres de l'hotel. Difficile cependant de se garer, les places au garages de l'hotel étant limitées. Le personnel est souriant accueillant et disponible, le check in a été malheuresement très long, notre chambre n'étant pas encore pas prête. Spa très agrèable en fin de journée, le petit déjeuner gratuit en buffet est plus que correct. Les chambres tres propres, seul point négatif: l'odeur de tabac froid tres présente et la couette trop petite pour 2! Je recommande cependant pour un court séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Budapest

Tres approprie pour un petit sejour

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Tres bien situe, personnel pret a aider, petit dejeuner tres convenable. tres bon rapport qualite/prix
Cons: Comme beaucoup d' hotel Design, trop de couleur orange. Ascenseur beaucoup trop lent.
Location: Pres de tout... loin du bruit...
Un des meilleurs hotels (qualite/prix) entre la gare et le jardin botanique