Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venice, Florida

3 nights in Geneva

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Extremely helpful staff in explaining tram location, providing courtesy umbrellas, and places to visit. Very nice breakfast.
Cons: Cannot think of anything
Location: Nothing to do nearby since hotel is by airport however trams will take you to city in 15 minutes or so. Suggest you take a long walk along lake Geneva
Booked room because the hotel includes free tram tickets during your stay. Tram location is a 5 minute walk away and the ride to central Geneva is about 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen, Denmark

Very well connected to city.

Posted May 4, 2015
It was very well connected and safe place to stay. We spent most of our time in the city. Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Nice breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très pratique, proche aéroport.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: proximité immédiate de l'aéroport. petit déjeuner express en dehors des horaires.
Cons: Une petite bouteille d'eau minérale en chambre.
Nous avons passé que quelques heures dans cet hotel à 5 minutes de l'aéroport. La navette aller/retour n'était pas dans nos horaires (minuit - 5 heures du matin) mais l'agent d'accueil nous a offert un ticket pour le bus gratuit juste devant l'hotel. Confort parfait, internet pour 2, thé et café à dispo, oreiller et literie confortable, sanitaires très propres. Je recommande donc cet hotel, et son veilleur de nuit, très très gentil et à l'écoute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located near the airport.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Price was good. Reason we picked this hotel was because it had airport shuttle and breakfast. However, our flight was too early for shuttle, so we had to take a taxi. But, overall it was a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kitchener

Small room but surprisingly comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, quiet....couldn't hear trains even though room was on the side next to the tracks, good breakfast, clean, professional staff....
Cons: See above note about dual purpose washroom door... my fingers got pinched quite severely. It should not be difficult to get a solution for this....
Location: No idea what is nearby... with the free city transit pass from the hotel, I went to the lake and hung out there for the day... found great restaurant
I arrived in the afternoon after a business trip and caught a plane the next morning. I liked this hotel...the room was small but had all required amenities, clean, very good bed, good internet, decent breakfast and with the city transit pass, it was easy to explore the city.... I ended up going to the lake and had dinner at the Edelweiss restaurant. The room was laid out about as efficiently as was possible so that every square cm was utilized. The hotel is close enough to the airport that if you feel like some exercise, you can walk it in 15 minutes....I actually did that. There is also a train there that takes you to the central train station in downtown Geneva in about 5 minutes. One safety item to be extremely careful about that was totally unanticipated......In the interest of efficiency, the door to the washroom doubles up as a door to the toilet stall. If you are unaware of this fact and your hand is on the edge of the door as you open it up into the washroom, you will find that you will have severely pinched fingers as the door comes up against the toilet door frame. With a sharp edged door and frame, this is a serious safety hazard. I can only say that while my hand was very sore, I was fortunate in that no fingers were broken.... but it was very close to that. It was so unanticipated that I highly suspect that I am not the first person to have this experience and something needs to be done to prevent it. I have no doubt that there are easy solutions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Ease of access to airport
Cons: pricing of nearby food
Location: airport
Great and will recommend to anyone else who visits Geneva. Close by to airport with comfy beds and clean showers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

No frills, close to Airport

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Reasonable hotel, pretty basic facilities, staff very helpful, continental breakfast only, but plenty of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Toronto

Good place to stay before your flight!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good basic hotel at airport while waiting for next day flight. Good, basic breakfast. Computer to print out Boarding Passes. frequent Shuttle to and from Airport. Free Streetcar pass for visit to city centre. only issue was lack of soundproofing between rooms and halllway. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff. Very helpful. Lucca was awesome.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Close to airport. Convenient shuttle service. Nice add on with free public transit passes they give you.
Location: 1 block from the metro - great flexibility to do whatever you want.
Not the hotel's fault but second night had a group of teenagers that were loud on the floor. I told the staff the next morning and they were more than happy to credit my bar bill. Nice recovery!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com