Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

solid choice

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly and attentive staff. good location and rooms on the lake side have a great view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Great Location. Courteous service. Beautiful old hotel
Cons: should tell guests about the difference in rates for the types of breakfast in the restaurant.
lovely boutique hotel.. one of Geneva's oldest hotels. beautifully maintained. Excellent friendly service. Had a problem with the breakfast charge that was handled very well. Delicious breakfast Courteous service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lewisfrom Dundee

Excellent

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mums birthday

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Amazing Hotel, our room was upgraded and over looked lake geneva in all its Glory!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

Loved this hotel, the staff, and the view

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Miss Douhine saved our stay by insuring our personal needs were met. Toni the Day Concierge tailored that attention and Jevima of Housekeeping made sure our room was at its top!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel de luxe face au lac

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, la situation géographique, le confort de la chambre et la machine a cafe mise à disposition .
Cons: Il serait bon de contrôler la propreté du linge. Il faudrait vérifier aussi que les produits de toilettes et les kleenex sont remplacés.
Location: Nous étions sur le quai du mont blanc, en face du lac, près du grand jet d'eau, de l'horloge fleurie et des jardins anglais.
L'accueil du personnel a été très chaleureux, et la chambre, bien que ce soit une chambre double standard était très confortable. La situation de l'hôtel est très bonne également puisque l'on peut se déplacer facilement à pied pour visiter plein de choses. J'ai été déçue par la propreté de la chambre. A notre arrivée, un des peignoirs avait une trace douteuse, le lendemain une des serviettes de bain était carrément sale , et les produits d'hygiène offerts par l'hôtel avaient été partiellement remplacés. Je pense que c'est la femme de chambre de notre étage qui a bâclé son travail....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com