Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Superb location on the lake

Posted Jul 25, 2015
I stayed here for one night laying over to fly back to the States. The location is spectacular right on the lake and central to restaurants and other sights. The rooms are extremely comfortable and decorated in a hip fashion that was very nice. I ended up eating in the bar as the restaurant was closed and the food was quite good. The only drawback to the hotel is that without the restaurant open at this time, the lobby does feel a bit quiet. The bar staff is attentive but not used to being restaurant staff. However my meal was incredible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tunbridge Wells

Great location and fantastic staff

Posted Jul 13, 2015
A beautiful hotel on the lake front. We had a garden view room which was peaceful and pretty. So clean, lots of lovely extras like Bulgari toiletries, robes, slippers. Amazingly comfortable bed. But the staff stood out-so polite, friendly and helpful. A great bartender with good restaurant recommendations. Slightly dated decor-but so clean and well maintained I didn't mind (and I'm very fussy!). The shower, although great water pressure, seemed to be an afterthought over the bath and drenched the floor every time. At least I didn't have to mop it up! Would definitely stay here again. Luxurious without being stuffy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Luxury by the Lake

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The furnishing are beautiful. I was upgraded to a room with a view of Lake Geneva, which has to be one of the best hotel views in the city.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The lake is literally right out of the front door, which means you can catch tour boats and see the Jet with no hassle. Perfect location.
This hotel is almost a boutique experience. It has a wonderful lobby, and I was immediately greeted by three different staff members when I checked in. The woman at reception even showed me to my room upon check in, and my bags were brought immediately from my door to my room. My entire stay was full of pleasant surprises, including chocolates each night on the pillow, some backed goods on the second day of my stay, and a constant replenishment of the Nescafe pods for my coffee maker. I felt well taken care of the entire time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Excellent hotel, overlooking Lake. Friendly and very helpful staff on Reception and Concierge. Rooms comfortable. We had a room at the back which was quiet. Would think Lake view rooms at front could be a touch noisy. Thankfully air conditioning worked well, as weather was very hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great hotel, great location and staff, nothing was too much trouble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The view is magnificent.
Location: Take a waterbus on the lake to the beach on the opposite side of the lake or enjoy many other water sports.
My husband and I took our children on a trip to Europe to celebrate our 25th Wedding Anniversary. This hotel is beautiful, has a great view of Lake Geneva, and was fantastic from beginning to end. We really enjoyed our stay and the friendly staff made our experience even more pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ali Osman from ARDESEN/RIZE

MUKEMMEL BIR YERDE

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Cok guzel bir yerde olan bu hotelde odalar cok buyuk ve guzel dizayn edilmis.odalar cok genis ve modern.bina cok eski ama dekorasyon cok modern.bir gun kala rezervasuon yaptigim icin fiyat cok yuksekti,burda kalacaksaniz cok onceden rezervasyon yqpmqnizi tavsiye derim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

solid choice

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
very friendly and attentive staff. good location and rooms on the lake side have a great view.