Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen, Denmark

Godt hotel til en ferie eller forretning i Geneve.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Indretningen, beliggenheden, værelsets størrelse, service ved rengøring og i receptionen.
Cons: Træningscenter på hotellet (man kan låne træningscentret i nabohotellet). Der er kun én elevator, som oftest var optaget af rengøringen.
Location: Gå ned til søen og gå ad promenaden ind til centrum. FN-byen er også et besøg værd – og det er super let at tage sporvognen fra hotellet derud.
Vi havde en positiv og venlig oplevelse på Hotel Jade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrogate, UK

Good location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly and efficient staff.
Cons: When something in the room needs fixing - do it!
Location: Good location short tram rides from centre of city and Palace of Nations and IRC museum.
I stayed at the hotel for two nights. The good thing is it is close to the Palace of Nations and IRC museum and Geneva is not big so a short tram ride from the centre. The hotel is comfortable and the reception staff are friendly and efficient but the basin in the bathroom needed fixing as it didn't drain. I didn't complain about this but as it would have been obvious to the cleaning staff I am surprised they didn't just get it fixed! Also the breakfast is overpriced, we went to a cafe just up the road and got the same thing for less than half the price. If you stay at the hotel, don't go for room no. 8 - this was our room and it was literally a few paces from reception so we woke up every time anyone checked in late or went to ask something at reception!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom milano

grazioso albergo a 10 minuti dal centro

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: la pulizia
Location: in buona posizione, a 100mt dal lago, a 300 dalla stazione e 500 dal centro
ho visto l'hotel l'anno scorso, sono entrato ed ho apprezzato lo stile, la cura dei particolari che ponevano l'ospite in una piacevole situazione personale. quest'anno l'ho prenotato e sono andato. soddisfattissimo. sopratutto è un piccolo albergo, a misura, ove ci si trova perfettamente a proprio agio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b christchurch

We had a top floor suite. Very nice

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Very hot inside every building in Geneva. This hotel was very pleasant in every way. On reflection we would of preferred to stay nearer the old town on the other side of the lake but we couldn't fault this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Very good hotel and good location.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Very good Hotel. Very close to lots of good places. Nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
値段の割に快適です。ジュネーブにありがちな格式だけで中身のないホテルではなく、清潔感があふれる快適なホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Satoko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel Enriquefrom Mexico

Holyday

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay and the facilities are clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sicily

Lovely hotel Close to the Station

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Very clean and modern.
Cons: A bit of drano in the shower.
Location: I was only there for one night, but if you're looking for a nice place close to the train station this is perfect.
Beautiful hotel, the room was gorgeous, and the beds were very comfy. The towels were a bit stiff and the shower took a while to drain, but other than that I have no complaints. The breakfast was the 2nd best I've ever had, and I go to a LOT of continental breakfasts. Proper cable, so my friends and I were able to catch up on news. The staff were great at helping clueless travelers get their bearings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom the US

OK hotel in the train district

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, not the best part of town by the tracks. It's right on vocational school road with tons of teenagers running around. Service would turn the heat way up when they cleaned the room, to the point of being uncomfortably hot when we returned in the evenings.