Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Well located, nice staff. Switched rooms twice

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location: The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the Cornavin train station. Public transportation is free, so you can reach pretty much anywhere.
Geneva is mostly a working city. Home of tons of international organizations, it hosts mostly diplomats. Personally, I was going to spend a couple of days working, and my sister and niece also came to know the city. The hotel has an awesome location. It is clean, not necessarily new, but definitely comfortable. I had to switch rooms twice. The first time they said my 9 year old niece could not stay with us, because there was a two person limit, The second switch they claimed there were some "technical difficulties" with our rooms. They moved everything and only told us once we arrived, so it was basically not a burden. The staff is very nice and can communicate in close to every language you expect. Geneva is a very expensive city, so in comparison, you get a good deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Muy buena experiencia, sin dudar repetiria

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Hotel muy cerca de la estación de tren, muy limpio, habitación de buen tamaño y agradable y buena atención del personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Nice cozy hotel close to train station

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Nice staff. Immediately relocated us from smoking to nonsmoking room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rio de jan

Bom atendimento. Preço acessivel.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Check in tranquilo. Rápidos e atenciosos. Localização boa. Fácil acesso aos transportes públicos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winchester England

Ideal for a night in Geneva

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the station. Very pleasant all round.
Cons: All fine.
This hotel was perfect for our one night stay in Geneva before taking the train for a skiing weekend. It's really close to the station and the hotel is on a quiet side street. It was very clean and the room was a good size with a comfortable bed. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

次回もここを利用します!

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
1月に2泊しました。 建物はそれほど新しくありませんが、部屋・バスルームともとても清潔感があり快適でした。1番リーズナブルなお部屋(と言っても高めの時期)でしたが、冷蔵庫、湯沸かしポット、コップ類も揃っており、スイスでこの値段なら納得です。フロントの方はフレンドリーで明るく、気持ちの良い接客でした。朝食は取らなかったのでわかりません。 ホテルの場所は駅から近く、トラムも通る人通りの多い道からすぐなので安心です。 またジュネーブに行く際は、ここを利用すると思います!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulinefrom Newcastle

Great for a Break

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
A great hotel for a long weekend in the lovely city of Zurich. Staff very attentive and helpful and room and communal areas spotless. Good location for travel to airport and other parts of Switzerland and a tram ride or walk to the old town Highly reccomend a trip up the cablecar to Mt Seleve - in France but only a half hour away on the no. 8 bus from the station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FREDERIC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com