Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Really good one night stay. Stylish, modern and comfortable room. Helpful staff. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Not bad for the price.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Location, Comfort
Cons: Staff.
Location: Train, the lake,
Overall the place was very good. I enjoyed my stay there, while it was for 1 night, the place was clean comfortable and centric. However, I felt rushed when they had to switch from breakfast to lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Excellent service and unique experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming through Geneva.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice modern hotel in Central Geneva

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel was nice design, slightly funky decor; well-equipped and modern. A big plus were the very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great location close to the Palais du Nations and a short walk from Cornivan Station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location very central but also quiet

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Fabulous hotel, quiet, central, great bar, restaurant and cafe. Staff were superb, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a lovely place to stay whilst in Geneva.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Quiet and comfort of room; cleanliness
Cons: Modern d├ęcor is a little too over the top and detracts from the warm atmosphere that might otherwise be present
Location: Needs some better restaurants / cafes nearby, that are affordable. Easy tram ride into the city though
Everything went smoothly and efficiently. Reception staff couldn't be more helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!!!

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Wonderful staff and room. Also the on-site dining was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC, Canada

Excellent location for those focusing on UN issues

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Its proximity to my activities...
Cons: May be changing double single beds into one Queen or King bed for standard rooms.
Location: Tramway, three minutes walking distance, some nice small restaurants at walking distances too... calm and cosy.
It is a very nice hotel, well located for those fosuing on UN activities at the Palais des Nations. It is on ly three stops away from the UN building and all major Human Rights NGOs and International organizations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com