Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location for town and lake

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Refurbished to high standard. Not noisy or crowded. Nice staff
Cons: The shower is to powerful and floods the floor
Location: See the lake. Visit the UN buildings. Go shopping in the town and visit the old part for some up market shops
Hotel easy to find and staff very helpful and friendly. Free travel means you can see all around town and lake. We made good use of this and visited places we might not have seen if we had to pay tram fares
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel avec déco design en plein centre-ville

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: sa décoration, la gentillesse du personnel.
Cons: pas grand chose, peut-être une bouteille d'eau plus grande.
Location: le quartier est central, shopping , restaurants, musées. De plus, la ville de genève offre un ticket de transport public en centre-ville.
L'hôtel est très agréable et très bien situé (centre-ville) à proximité de la gare. Le personnel est très prévenant. C'est la 2ème fois que j'y retourne dans un court laps de temps et l'hôtel a eu la gentillesse de me surclasser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel close to lake

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Fantastic hotel gorgeous setting and staff were really friendly. Restaurant was excellent and food was anazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Gorgeous hotel close to the lake.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The quirky decor, lighting and really friendly staff.
Location: Located close to the lake and botanical gardens.
Loved staying here, good location, really enjoyed walking alongside the lake, would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Interesting decor, modern and arty.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Great location, close to Geneva Lake, Train and Bus Stations close too.
A lovely modern hotel with a funky decor. Very clean and beautifully maintained, with a lovely fragrance throughout! Staff helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Best hotel close to Lake Geneva

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Staff service
Location: Lake Geneva. United Nations building
Just everything about this hotel was nice. The receptionist even came all the way to our room and explained the facilities in the room. They even had a fancy Philips hue system to change the room's lighting colors to match your mood. The in-room dining was reasonably priced compared to most other 4 to 5 star hotels. The price was only slightly higher or almost on par with restaurants around that area. Housekeeping was exemplary. Every day, the housekeeping guys will leave a couple of swiss chocolates. Great experience and a great city. I would love to come here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel and service. Not keen on area

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Close walk to old city.close to train station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Toronto, Canada

Very Cool Hotel!

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very cool hotel to stay at. The decor is very chic! The location is good and the staff was excellent! Our only complaint is that the beds are very hard, even by European standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Everything about this hotel was either excellent or highly satisfactory. Whilst the hotel is close to the lake the neighborhood is a little iffy. I had not been to downtown Geneva before, and I had wrongly assumed that this hotel was in the old centre of Geneva.