Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

On Geneva Lake shore

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ABDELGHANI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by enricofrom London, UK

Just a great Hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Been there before in the past. it's a very good hotel. service great and polite. only thing i could not stand were the pillows, too soft for me. out of sheer laziness i did not ask more different ones. i will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anil Chaturvedi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Swiss vacation

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Beautiful and modern. Zen atmosphere! The fact that they have a Nespresso machine in the room is also another .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

We chose the perfect hotel for our long weekend

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful and made us very welcome, everyone from the hotel reception, bar staff, spa therapists and the cleaners came twice daily.
Location: The hotel is directly in front of lake Geneve, we have a great view throughout our stay
We stayed in Geneve for a long weekend to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Dispite the weather the hotel and spa facilities were brilliant, we booked in for a spa session it was a truely amazing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronfrom Manchester

Classic bedrooms

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The main reception area and lounge bar are both very contemporary. Hallways and Bedroom have that classic dark wood look. Bedroom quite as is the general area surrounding hotel. Spa area is at a price, although gym and the beautiful outdoor swimming area are free.