Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anil Chaturvedi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Swiss vacation

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Beautiful and modern. Zen atmosphere! The fact that they have a Nespresso machine in the room is also another .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

We chose the perfect hotel for our long weekend

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful and made us very welcome, everyone from the hotel reception, bar staff, spa therapists and the cleaners came twice daily.
Location: The hotel is directly in front of lake Geneve, we have a great view throughout our stay
We stayed in Geneve for a long weekend to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Dispite the weather the hotel and spa facilities were brilliant, we booked in for a spa session it was a truely amazing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronfrom Manchester

Classic bedrooms

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The main reception area and lounge bar are both very contemporary. Hallways and Bedroom have that classic dark wood look. Bedroom quite as is the general area surrounding hotel. Spa area is at a price, although gym and the beautiful outdoor swimming area are free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by city flyerfrom London

A presidential visit

Posted Jun 12, 2014
A hotel that has a reputation that it deserves. Very high standards throughout. Well trained and courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It has been a pleasure welcoming you to the Hotel President Wilson and we thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we are looking foward to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in 2014. In the meantime if you wish to be updated on the latest news, we invite you to follow us on Facebook,Twitter or Instagram. Sincerely, F. Newhart Direction of Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ハンfrom 日本

サービス

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
ジュネーブから、パリへ移動したが荷物をキープしてくれ、きちんと管理してくれていた。