Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom GREECE

very nice hotel. Tiffany is in the center of town.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: reception ,the staff, the restaurant,the food,and the privacy
Cons: the old fashion bathrooms
Location: everything you ask is next door
From now on Tiffany hotel is going to be my hotel when i am in Geneva.It is so cozy and the staff is the best and i am telling you after being in five star hotels on the other side of the river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dalhem

Posted Feb 6, 2015
bien situé, au calme et près du centre personnel très aimable lit confortable dans une chambre de très bon goût
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yokohama

利便性がいい。

Posted Feb 3, 2015
近くにはスーパーも二箇所あり、食べもの屋さんや薬屋さんもあるので便利てました。難点といえばエレベーターが狭いことかな。スタッフも感じが良いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in the centre of Geneva.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Location: Old town, fountain & shopping centre.
Had an extra day to spare at the end of skiing holiday. Great little hotel in just the right location for sight seeing. Old town and all the attractions just on the door step, very nice area. Room was very clean and comfortable, lovely mattress, had a great nights sleep & complementary coffee machine in the room. All in all, a great stay. Many Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAYRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christophefrom Christophe du 45

Le bonheur c'est simple comme un week end

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Envie de faire plaisir à ma femme, je lui ai fait découvrir Genève et ses belles boutiques. Succès garanti !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carolefrom Cote d'azur

Un bijou au coeur de Genève

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très professionnel et très accueillant Très propre et idéalement situé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janetfrom London UK

Satisfaction guaranteed

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I visit Geneva regularly as my son has lived there for 4 years. When I discovered Hotel Tiffany I was very happy there and now stay there every time I visit. It has a warm, cosy atmosphere, attentive staff and a very pleasant lounge where you can relax or use the computer. It is very central and it is possible to get to nearly all the attractions on foot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com