Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathaliefrom rouen

très bon séjour

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon séjour dans cet hôtel, le personnel est très aimable et serviable. nous avions besoin d'un pèse personne car mon mari avait une compétition, on nous en a trouvé une immédiatement ! les chambres sont très propres et confortables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giannifrom Barcelona

Modern boutique design hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have given the stay full marks for everything. I guess nothing is perfect we had a really nice stay. We stayed in a Loft Suite which was lovely! After staying at the Bristol Hotel in the more rich part of town is was nice to be in a less bland part of Geneva. Maybe more studenty part of town so not for everyone, especially if you can afford to stay here...thankfully I was booked through work! The room was very nice. The kitchenette was great for avoiding ridiculous Geneva prices. Icetrays and frying pan were missing but supplied on request. Also, the fitness area was basic and nothing special. There was a lively bar right across the road and another club night happening a few minutes away...nice to go out so close to home! A cool property to stay in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good location for city exploration

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Fully enjoyed the location and accommodation. Staff went out if their way to inform us of local transport etc. they also sourced and delivered a corkscrews to open our wine! Big plus on a tiring evening. Room immaculate but bedside lighting was operated on only one side so left one of us in the dark when wanting to read. Some issues re coffee maker not functioning both before and after the issue was raised; (worked day 1 but not days 2, 3 or 4) Swiss tea bag provision and lack of milk also pain for us Brits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Had confirmed reservation with E.xpedia for a double room, on arrival staff had it for a single This was corrected by making a single room into a double by bringing a second set of towels. The room was tight for two but very nice, the bathroom was cramped.Location was good. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Overall a good stay with minor problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A essayer au plus vite

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sejour parfait. Chambre spacieuse. Personnel charmant et attentionné. Un hotel exemplaire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANITAfrom TRONDHEIM

Dyrt; men fint

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ikke helt rent på badet med hår på gulv. Ikke inkuldert frokost. Det syns jeg var dårlig i forhold til pris. Litt for dyrt. God service ved henveldese. God beliggenhet. Vil ikke velge dette hotellet ved nytt besøk i Geneve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katefrom New Zealand

Friendly very helpful staff

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though a bit further out than some of the other hotels I looked at, this hotel was in an interesting, quirky part of Geneva. Good public transport to the city centre and United Nations precinct. Easy walk - about 15 minutes - to the old city. Very helpful staff. Comfortable clean room. Worth noting that in Switzerland shops are closed on Sundays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth, U.K.

Convenient for central Geneva

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Ideal overnight stop near the centre with free public transport courtesy of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gisella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by torbjörnfrom mitten

Snyggt, modernt,

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modernt styling hotell. Ingen hiss till vissa rum och dålig ventilation (varmt och lite illaluktande i badrummet).Mycket trevlig personal