Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eva Mariafrom Mannheim

Komfortables, modernes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Modernes Hotel mit großzügigen Zimmern, luxuriös ausgestattet, sehr aufmerksames Personal, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis einwandfrei, auch das Frühstück ist sehr zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierrefrom Lyon

Excellent hotel au coeur de Geneve

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Voila un hotel qui change des chaines - beaucoup d'oeuvres d'art sont presentes dans le batiment, jusque dans la chambre, tres confortable. Tres calme, tres proche du centre et du tram. Mon choix par defaut a chaque fois que je sejourne a Geneve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philippefrom PAris

un cadre original

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel plutôt bien placé, chambre originale et agréable (léger manque de lumière), personnel charmant et faisant tout pour que le séjour soit agréable. A recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexander Nielsenfrom Oslo

Veldig bra

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet hadde problemer med aircondition i enkelte rom. Så vi ble oppgradert til juniorsuite og ble veldig fornøyde. Hotellet, renholdet og betjeneingen var alle tiders. Beliggenheten var 10 min. fra sentrum og helt ok for oss. Gratis trikk til sentrum rett borti gata. Geneve og omegn anbefales! Montraux og Chillion castle var nydelig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by katherinefrom France

excellent service and friendly staff

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast is good as well. Large choices. The air conditioning was not functioning properly and quite noisy as well. Wasn't great for the night when it is noisy and warm. The hotel is situated in a quiet street. So if you want to avoid noisy hotels, a good place to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Scotland

Friendly, comfortable and slightly quirky

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff, clean and comfortable with slightly quirky decor - good fun hotel with excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Søren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendyfrom Vancouver, Canada

Boutique hotel: short walk to old city, university

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: bath products and bath robes; exercise facilities; closeness to restaurants, shops, university; transit passes given upon arrival; small and intimate.
Cons: We are used to a king-size bed but were fine in this one; some people might want a larger bed; that would not deter us from returning.
Location: close to downtown and Lake Geneva; on weekends there is an outdoor market, like a flea market on one day and loads of different foods on the other.
We had stayed there before because our son who attended the University of Geneva lived nearby; we loved our earlier stay and my husband was looking forward both to the breakfast, which is extra, and the spinning bike, which is the same as he has at home. I liked the convenience of a small kitchen; the bath products too had a lovely scent. The hotel is close to St. Francois de Sales RC Church, a lovely gothic building tucked away in a side street. Upon arrival we were given transit passes and on the last day, we walked a few short blocks and took the bus to the airport, passing the UN on the way. We were also sent away with chocolate, but the best chocolate was in the room upon arrival. We would definitely return if we go to Geneva again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by weibelfrom gries Alsace

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, pas assez de produit frais au petit déjeuner et salle peu conviviale, décoration de l'hôtel originale