Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Notre séjour à Genève

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Design moderne et confort
Cons: Le système de climatisation était bruyant.
Location: Université de Genève. Parfait pour un congrès.
Notre chambre était spacieuse et agréable. Elle avait un beau design moderne et était bien meublée. La cuisine était fonctionnelle et moderne. Malheureusement, le système de climatisation était un peu bruyant. Le personnel était très courtois et efficace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stacy, Minnesota

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Everything-especially the staff.
Cons: Directions to the hotel and signage.
Fantastic, the staff bent over backwards to help us in all areas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from milano

Albergo suggestivo

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Cortesia del personale
Cons: Arredamento
Location: Ben collegato con la stazione ferroviaria : tram 15 e bus e n. 1
Abbiamo trascorso 2 notti in questo albergo. Posizione comoda per andare nella città antica e ben collegato con la stazione ferroviaria. L'accoglienza e l'assistenza del personale é stata ottima e discreta , la camera era di dimensioni sufficienti, ma il bagno un po' piccolo. Buona la pulizia e discreto l 'arredamento. Non abbiamo visitato la zona relax - SPA. Forse non merita pienamente le 4 stelle ma ha un buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell nært sentrum

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nært sentrum, hyggelig betjening. Frokosten var dyr men man kunne kjøpe mat på et bakeri rett ved siden av hotellet. Gratis buss og trikk for alle gjester.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Inger Johanne from Trondheim

La Cour des Augustins, Geneve

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg var kjempefornøyd med oppholdet der. Veldig god service på alle mulige måter, og ikke minst veldig blide og hyggelige ansatte. Lite og hyggelig hotell. Jeg kommer gjærne tilbake hvis det blir aktuelt å reise til Geneve. Jeg kommer til å anbefale det til andre som skal reise dit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex uk

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Brilliant hotel Great staff Great location Fab Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

der Kunde ist König

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Zimmer, Sauna, Service
Location: Ca. 10-15 Min mit der Straßenbahn vom Stadtzentrum entfernt.
Der Aufenthalt war sehr schön. Vom sehr freundlichen Service, der einem jederzeit hilfreich zur Seite stand über die schönen Zimmer im historischen Gebäude, der entspannenden Sauna alles war super. Herzlich bedanken möchten wir uns auch, dass eine kleiner Lunch für uns im Frühstückszimmer zubereitet wurde, so dass wir (2 Paare) gemeinsam speisen konnten, als alles sonst am Sonntag zu war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal

super et à proximité de tout ce que j'avais besoin

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: *politesse *gentillesse *propreté *être à l'écoute *service immédiat
Cons: *le stationnement petit *le taxi ne peut pas rentrer pour débarquer les bagages *le signal internet variable
Location: *resto Jules Verne juste à côté www.cafejulesverne.com *magasinage sur la Rue de Carouge à quelques minutes à pied *transport en commun près
Un grand merci au personnel interne qui m'a aidé à rester une nuit davantage même s'il n'y avait plus de suite disponible. J'apprécie énormément la propreté de cet hôtel, l'hospitalité, la politesse et le souci du détail. Le rapport qualité/prix est dans un bon équilibre dans une ville comme Genève.... S'il y avait une piscine sur place, ça aurait été trop parfait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EUGENE from Singapore

Nice Boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for several nights as we had a relative warded in the nearby Canton Hospital. Location is very very close to the hospital & university, making it an ideal base for visitors to these facilities. Staff were very polite & helpful. Rooms were clean & nicely furnished. Only thing to note is that some rooms can only be accessed via stairs so people with low mobility should request for a room with elevator access. Finally, its also worthwhile to note that availability drops & prices jump quite a lot during conference periods.