Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from New York

Great Stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful property with a convenient location. Very friendly and helpful staff willing to go above and beyond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CESARIO from Rio de Janeiro

Um hotel a altura da Marca

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimas Instalações e Staff atencioso. Caso não se importe em pagar 25 Francos Suiços por uma salada de frutas ou 10 Francos por um Refrigerante, é uma ótima opção!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Geneva on the river

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, really friendly staff. Took the chance to pay extra for a river view and glad we did. Couldn't turn down one of the radiators, tried to balance with air con and caught a cold; not good for pregnant wife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NATALYA from Амина Казахстан Астана.

Отличный стиль.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Самый центр, у меня лично из номера был прекрасный вид.Множество цветов, внимательный сервис,который провел нас в номер и все показал.Комфорт и тишина, что немало важно для полноценного отдыха.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston

Exceeded all of or expectations

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Absolutely stunning hotel, each and every employee who we had contact with during our stay went out of their way to making us feel welcome there. Can't fault this hotel. Considering whether I can go back again next weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

非常完美

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
非常的完美!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Holiday

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Excellent facilities staff and location it on busy road but very close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 空 from 一人旅

満足した3日間

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
30数年ぶりのジュネーブでした。大変気持ちの良い天候にも恵まれ、充実した日々を過ごせました。初めての「マンダリン オリエンタル」の宿泊でしたが、素晴らしく快適な時間を過ごさせてくれました。