Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicky from london

Great location near the lake

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly
Perfect location for someone running in the marathon - start/end and marathon village directly opposite the hotel.
2 out of 5
by James

Cost of a small Mediterranean island...

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Clean environment and fastidious service.
Cons: The owners could reconsider the value of money. When one has a room the size of a match box, the prices have to come down...
What can one say about the hotel. It has a nice atmosphere, but for the price, one would expect more in services...much more. For the same money, I could have purchased a small island and gotten more, including the island!
4 out of 5
by PhilipvD from London

Business Trip

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: bigger rooms and more light in rooms
It was ok, not great but OK. The location is great but small rooms and not a lake view (maybe in the top floors)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I will go back.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
All very nice. Attentive staff, quick room service. I am pleased. concierge asked me to pay CHF100 to stretch my check out of two hours. not nice but understandable. previous stay i was allowed to stay until 4 at no extra cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick from Scotland

Excellent hotel in an ideal location

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Great hotel with helpful, friendly staff in a perfect location for central Geneva
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leon from Miami

Minibar Problem

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
all great, except that I received an email stating that I had taken a champagne bottle and 2 vodka bottles from the minibar and not paid for it. I responded as soon as I got to the airport in Miami that it was not so and I have not received a response and apology since Monday afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfy beds, nice, but too much street noise.

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
needs double glazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
too loud noise from the street, and also internal noise. woken up by next door neighbour showering in the middle of the night. Sound proof windows and rooms pls, otherwise lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Afam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com