Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom epinal

駅に近いだけ

Posted Nov 11, 2014
ドライヤーも水も無く苦しかった。自動販売機に水を入れて欲しい。エアコンが効いていなかった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DECEPTION

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: rien
Cons: que l'on dise la verite sue ce que nous demandons
Location: ras
J ai demande une chambre avec baignoire et je me retrouvr avec une douche a la place et pas moyende faire rembourser c'est une experience que je ne recommencerais pas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom España

Esta cerca de estacion de tren

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Uno de los chicos que trabaja ahi nos atendio muy bien, los demás no tanto
Cons: El servicio de internet fatal, sólo nos funcionó una noche
Location: Muy bien ubicado, cerca de estacion de trenes, restaurantes y supermercado.
El hotel muy bonito, cómodo y cerca de la estacion de trenes, hay restaurates cerca y supermercados
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Fuctional

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Served a purpose when all other hotels were booked solid, I won't be heading back anytime soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

a weekend away

Posted Sep 22, 2014
rooms were clean and comfortablea good size bathroom and towels were changed daily, most of the staff were very helpful , we never got to have breakafast as it was so busy none was left but the manager refunded us and we ate elswere , 5 mins from rer train and 20 mins to get into central paris very convenient . parking good but if you want eat and are staying at the weekend eat in paris as the local restaraunts close saturday and sunday
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to RER station

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was pretty nice. It was a decent sized room with and excellent bathroom; probably one of the nicest hotel showers I've seen. Our room was cleaned every day which was nice. There were a few questionable stains on the floors and walls which made us wonder whether it was wise to walk around without shoes. The free parking was a plus as that is incredibly hard to find in Paris. The location of the hotel was excellent; it was right beside a Leclerc grocery store and the room was equipped with a mini fridge so it made it nice to be able to have some meals in the room as opposed to spending the money to eat out in Paris. In addition there was an RER train station about a five minute walk away which made getting downtown much simpler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Ein durchschnittliches Hotel in Vorort von Paris

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Leichte Erreichbarkeit mit Auto. Liegt in die Nähe von Bahnstation
Location: Das Hotel ist in Vorort von Paris in Gennevilliers. Etwa 30 minuten Bahnfahrt bis Eiffelturm oder andere Sehenswürdigkeit in Zentrum von Paris
Ich habe für 2 Tage Paris ein Hotel gesucht, welches mit Auto gut zu erreichen ist, und das Auto auch dort abstellen kann, wenn wir in Paris mit dem Öffentlichen unterwegs sind. Hotel liegt dafür genau richtig. Die nächste Bahnstation ist etwa 200-300 m entfernt, wo man mit ein "Paris-Visite" Ticket nach Paris fahren kann, und für die ganze Dauer beliebig die Öffis benutzen kann(Achtung: Ticket nur am Schalter kann man kaufen, statt in Automat, im Gegensatz wie in manchen Portalen zu lesen ist). Einchecken ging erst ab 14:00 Uhr. Wir haben 2 Zimmer gebucht für 2 Erwachsene und 3 Kinder (17, 15, 5 Jahre). Zimmern waren für Franz. Verhältnisse gut. Mann darf nicht zu penibel sein. Sauberkeit: einige kleine Flecken auf Teppich, in Bad/WC keine Beanstandung. Wir hatten 3 Einzelbetten, wobei eins war ein Zusatz für die Kleine. Unter die Tagesdecken könnte man leider Haare finden. Aber wir hatten noch eigene Decken mit, welche wir draufgelegt haben. So ging es dann auch. Ausstattung: in ein Zimmer von den Beiden war kein Wasserkocher vorhanden, wie in Ausstattung zu lesen ist. in Beide Zimmer funktionierten die Haarföhne nicht. Kühlschrank ist sehr schmal, für Fam. eher ungeeignet. Leider fehlte die Bettwäsche auf das 3. Bett. Wegen schlechte franz. Kenntnisse habe ich auf Reklamation verzichtet. Fazit: nicht ganz OK. Insgesamt war es OK, würde sogar noch mal dort hin fahren. Für 276,- € für 2 Tage / 2 Zimmer war die Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis 4 von 5 Punkten. MfG
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Impeccable

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel souriant, chambre confortable et très propre. J'y retournerais sans hésitation !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by amazingfrom france

tout etait impeccable!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
pour une premier à Balladins du début jusqu’à la fin tout ses bien passer,service,literie,l'emplacement bien desservie par les transports et quelque magasin autour pour les petite achat ou les oublie de dentifrice ^_^ .