Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Albergo buono, personale molto gentile

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Io mi sono trovata bene, treno e metro vicine con collegamenti alle attrazioni principali, buona la pulizia, per il cibo hotel affiliato con ristorante... Pranzo e cena a buffet.... Io tornerei
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prague

Pretty decent for the price

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The rooms are a bit small but there are many bus/tram/metro stops near by, a Carrefour 15 mins walking, and it's cheap.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom portsmouth

Building starting work across the hall at 8am

Posted Feb 7, 2015
We were woken up at 8am by banging from builders in the room opposite. Our room was tiny and not even enough room to walk around the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
It was a nice hotel very close to rer c which takes you directly to the eiffel tower. Great for a budget traveller.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rufina firenze

Albergo semplice ma essenziale. Comoda la rer per

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Albergo a poca distanza dalla fermata della rer , ed in 20 minuti si raggiunge la torre effel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GENEVIEVEfrom drome

accueil très sympa

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambres petites mais douillettes. accueil pratiquement familial
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A refaire dans quelques mois,pour odeur peintures

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien situé, sauf que l'hotel vient tout juste d'être refais. J'avais une chambre au 3ème étage qui avait été repeins 2 jours au paravant, et donc, cela était un peu irrespirable étant asthmatique. J'ai pu avoir une autre chambre au premier étage où les mêmes travaux avaient eu lieux 2 semaines avant et là c'était déjà mieux. Personnel à l'écoute et très serviable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom UK

Great location

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very short walk from RER C line, so all of Paris is easily accessible. Leclerc supermarket next door for all your provisions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for the price, no real complaints

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this location for the following criteria: price, cleanliness, wifi, easy access to transportation. The good points: There was a reliable wifi connection in the room, the bathroom was clean, the bed was comfortable, there is television in the room. There is a LeClerc next door from which you can get groceries for inexpensive meals. The RER C train line is only a block from the hotel and takes you directly into the heart of Paris. Only a few minor issues. It takes a little longer to get to downtown Paris than it would appear and it is in Zone 3 which means a slightly higher ticket price. The breakfast is bad coffee, juice, yogurt, cereal and bread. At nearly 5€ its not really expensive compared to buying it somewhere else, but I was a little put out when I realized that I paid the extra amount up front only to notice they don't even check to see who has paid when you enter. You don't want to be the one paying for something that other people can just walk in and get for free. If you are looking for a clean hotel with basic amenities at a good price and with easy access to Paris, this is a good choice. American visitors will find it approximately equivalent to a "nicer" budget type hotel in the U.S.