Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mathias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Søren from Nykøbing SJ, Danmark

Billigt ophold.

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fint budgethotel tæt ved togstation med god forbindelse til Paris centrum. Dog elendigt WIFI.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

très moyen

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes venus pour le match se l équipe de France. L hôtel très moyen car nous sommes revenus du match,notre chambre n avait pas d électricité jusqu au lendemain....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Albergo buono, personale molto gentile

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Io mi sono trovata bene, treno e metro vicine con collegamenti alle attrazioni principali, buona la pulizia, per il cibo hotel affiliato con ristorante... Pranzo e cena a buffet.... Io tornerei
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PHILIPPE from Castelnaudary

Séjour avec des punaises de lit

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été attaqués par des punaises de lit ! La direction nous a changé de chambre le lendemain. Il nous ont proposé un dédommagement à notre prochaine visite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Pretty decent for the price

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The rooms are a bit small but there are many bus/tram/metro stops near by, a Carrefour 15 mins walking, and it's cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

petit hôtel simple

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
chambre propre, calme et personnel de l’accueil agréable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portsmouth

Building starting work across the hall at 8am

Posted Feb 7, 2015
We were woken up at 8am by banging from builders in the room opposite. Our room was tiny and not even enough room to walk around the bed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bob

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Trop de bruit cotez rue