Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

クルーズ前泊

Posted Feb 23, 2015
電車で到着しましたが、大雨で荷物があり傘もさせませんでしたが、駅近でよかったです。MSCのクルーズ船に乗船のための前泊でしたが、港までも十分徒歩圏つだした。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Aiuto!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Le parti comuni sono ben curate e di buon livello il ristorante. Il personale è molto gentile e premuroso. Gran peccato la camera: vecchia nell'arredo e con moquette che rendeva l'aria irrespirabile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogerfrom Nice

3 nuits d'octobre sans grand interet

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel correct sans plus . Chambre familiale pratique mais froide et d'un autre age pour la deco ! Emplacement pratique près de la gare . Poir me meme prix nous avions deja trouve beaucoup mieux à Genes .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by helenfrom london

november break

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
found the hotel basic at best. breakfast was extremely basic and on sunday when it was very busy, when the food ran out it wasnt replaced and this was an hour before breakfast finished. room was basic and dated also. . however staff were friendly and helpful. also, it was in a good location and very near the station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JINGfrom 中国

真棒

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
太好了,交通也好!真棒!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is very good, next to Piazza Principe train station. Rooms were comfy and clean. Nothing to complain about, I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Federicofrom Torino

Ottimo hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel e ristorante. Colazione ricca e pulizia eccellente. Camera spaziosa e confortevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Sehr gutes Hotel das Preis Leistung Verhältnis ist sehr gut... Sehr saubere Zimmer und zuverlässiger Service. Wenn man mit dem Pkw anreisen möchte gibt es einen privaten Stellplatz es kostet aber extra ca 20 Euro pro Tag aber dafür wird er 24 std bewacht... Weil die Parkplätze sehr voll sind bleibt einen auch nichts anderes übrig. Ich würde dieses Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ankara-Turkey

very nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: For a hotel of such high quality, I expected at least one English language newspaper available in the lobby, along with the Italian ones.
This hotel is very good value for the price you pay. 3-4 minutes walk from railway station and the airport bus stop. City center is within easy reach by walking. Hotel staff is very friendly (especially Sonia who understands everything you say in English and does her best to answer in English but does everything to help you). Breakfast is fine. I was given a room on the sixth floor. the room was decorated well, impeccably clean and huge. There were only 10 TV channels operating, but I was told the Tv system was being repaired. Free and fast vi-fi available. Plenty of restaurants and cafes, nearby.Next time I am in Genoa I shall definitely stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fionafrom Australia

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location 5 minutes from the train station. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Staff very helpful. Good 3.5 star accommodation. Would recommend.