Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reminds me of the film hostel

Posted May 8, 2014
Reminds me of the film hostel but less clean! Reminds me of the film hostel but less clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideale per crocieristi

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Vicinissimo all'imbarco per crociere. Buona posizione. Lo consiglio ai crocieristi
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VALLEY06from FRANCE

DECEPTION

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes une société qui nous déplaçons pour raison professionnelle, L'avis de mes collègues de travail est : manque de sérieux et de professionnalisme dans l'hôtel. Entretien et état des chambres/sanitaires qui laissent à désirer, l'accueil réception et la fréquentation de la clientèle est à revoir. Très déçus par cet hôtel, nous ne le recommandons pas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniefrom AZ USA

Not a great location

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Definitely on the wrong side of the harbor. Expressway and ferry port are right in front of the hotel. Run down neighborhood, didn't feel safe at night. Building is part hotel and rooming house, it appeared. Paper thin walls, listened to neighbor's TV most of the night. No Internet in room, just in open area on the floor. Hotel has a lift and a decent espresso machine in the reception area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le promesse mancate.....

Posted Nov 24, 2012
Pros: La posizione
Il parcheggio non esiste, la pulizia è fatta solo superficialmente, l'ambiente della colazione rispecchia quanto già detto e la cortesia della "receptionist" serale, lascia molto molto a desiderare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Attention, pas de parking

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Contrairement à ce qui est indiqué dans l'annonce, pas de parking privé pour cet hotel. Heureusement, après 19h30-20h, il est possible de trouver une place dans les rues avoisinantes. L'autre option est un "garage", parking public mais il faut compter 20€ pour 24h. Bon rapport qualité prix pour un hotel en italie. Attention aux dates limites de consommation sur les éléments servis au petit déjeuné.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Faenza RA, Italia

Hotel per una notte e via

Posted Aug 26, 2012
Pros: Doccia
Cons: Niente aria condizionata
Location: Genova
Siamo arrivati in pieno agosto con circa 38 gradi e l'aria condizionata non funzionava, le finestre da tenere chiuse perche' una strada molto,rumorosa, una notte da non poter dormire per il caldo. Bella la doccia usata molto! In compenso ci hanno offerto le bevande per compensare la notte insonne.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JTH

Close to the Train Station

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was exactly as we expected. It was an upscale hostel with adequate beds, a shared bathroom/toilet down the hall, sink in the bedroom and a decent breakfast in the morning. We came in on the train late at night, got up and walked to the Leaning Tower (20+ min. walk) and then left by train. It was a 5 min. walk from the train station which was very convenient.