Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cagliari

Cortesia...al centro di Genova

Posted Jul 24, 2015
L'hotel è piccolo, modesto nella struttiua e negli arredi, ma pulito e in una posizione invidiabile (un minuto dalla centralissima via Garibaldi, 5 min dal porto antico (Acquario ecc)). I servizi sono comunque di primo ordine: aria condizionata, tv, frigo in camera. Punto di forza, oltre che la posizione, la cortesia e la disponibilità dei gestori: ci hanno fornito una cartina, suggerito dove mangiare e cosa visitare. La colazione era ottima e abbondante. Inoltre (per me è stato importantissimo) dopo il ceck out ci hanno permesso di lasciare i bagagli nella struttura e di godere al pieno anche dell'ultima giornata (infatti l'aereo partiva alle 20.30 e sarebbe stato complicato girare con i bagagli al seguito!). Da non sottovalutare i prezzi! Veramente ottimi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

観光に便利

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: ロケーション 清潔度、スタッフ
Cons: しいて言えば、シャワー浴びる場所が狭いかな。
Location: 歩いて2~3分で観光中心地の広場に行けます。
駅から20分ほど歩きましたが、わかりやすい道で看板も出ていたので、地図が読めれば迷わず行けると思います。観光の中心地あるので、観光にはとても便利だと思います。 家族経営の宿で、とても感じの良い方たちでした。 シェアーバスの部屋に泊まりましたが、部屋の前がトイレとシャワーで、他のお客が使っているようではなかったので、ほぼ貸切で利用することができました。もちろん、部屋もシャワーも清潔です。シャワーも熱いお湯が出て、お湯圧も特に問題ありません。シャワー室が少し狭いので、体の大きい方には狭すぎると感じるかもしれません。シャワーはなくても、部屋に洗面台があったので、こちらも便利でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente ubicación

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: La cama es demasiado incómoda
El hotel tiene una ubicación excelente, se encuentra a tan sólo 2 minutos caminando de la plaza de Ferrari, que es el corazón de Génova, de la casa de Cristóbal Colón, la Av. 20 de Septiembre y las atracciones principales. El personal es amable y servicial.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
hotel un peu bruyant, personnel agréable et serviable ( étant tombée malade, on m'a offert thé et camomille dans la chambre)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Regula from Genf

Ich war sehr zufrieden.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Ich fühlte mich im Hotel Major wie zu Hause. Das Hotel ist in einer kleinen, engen und ruhigen Gasse ideal gelegen, um die Altstadt zu Fuss zu erkunden. Ich habe das reichhaltige Frühstück genossen, konnte mich unbegrenzt bedienen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by muriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clément from Montivilliers

Très bien !

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Une nuit passée dans l'hotel pour un week end à Gènes. Service exemplaire, très bon rapport qualité prix. Pas de Wi-Fi dans la chambre cependant mais dans la salle commune.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Seattle

Calm place to stay at a reasonable price

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Located in the medieval old town and close to everything; friendly and helpful staff; decent breakfast; clean rooms, though the bathroom (as is often the case in small, family-run hotels/pensioni in Italy) was quite small; fairly comfortable beds. Recommended for anyone who is looking for a clean and calm place to stay at a reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strasbourg

Hôtel très bien situé dans le centre historique,

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, le calme, la simplicité.
Cons: Tout va bien.
Location: Quartier vivant avec une grande variété de commerces et de services.
Rue très calme. Hôtel bien situé pour découvrir le centre historique, les palais et leurs collections. L'accueil est chaleureux et très simple, sympathique. Le quartier est vivant sans être touristique. Proche du Théâtre et propose toutes sortes de services(parking, magasins d'alimentation).