Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great view

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: View and location
Cons: Food it was very average
Location: Beach
Staff friendly and helpful the view from our room was amazing
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jan from Norway

Okey

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not free wifi even when it says that. 7€ hour or 15 € 24 hour. Very expensive. Fooda is good, but expensive compared to what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

problem getting to beach you have to use a lift

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: the staff
Cons: access to beach
very nice place and people very helpfull only issue is to get to beach and shopping you have to use a lift and it broke down two times it is small and take very long to go and come.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andy

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location and friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of good quality. Two large pools were well kept. Hotel was well maintained but dated in some areas, but more than adequate for a brief stop off at the beach. The only unwelcome surprise was the private beach - hotel website and hotels.com both mentioned hotel has private beach, NEITHER MENTION IT COSTS A WHOPPING €35/DAY PER PERSON TO USE!! There is however a public beach approx 200m around the coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

Great Location

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
If you arrive by car parking can be a little difficult although there is adequate parking behind the hotel which is not made clear upon arrival. The Hotel is a little on the old side but well maintained with very helpful staff, breakfast is more than adequate for starting your day. There are two pools one is fresh water and for the exclusive use of the hotel patrons, the second larger pool is salt water and very big, also deep. As is the custom locals may purchase a space for the summer and and at weekends it can be crowded but there is a small area for hotel guests. Make friends with the lifeguards at the pools and the beach and you will get a space any day, all in all a good hotel. The only drawback I can offer, is the long walk back up the steep incline to the hotel after the escalator to beach level stops working after 7pm, however its a great way to work off a few calories after dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Worthing

A well earneb GCSE break

Posted Jul 1, 2012
Pros: The relaxed feeling, without the compromise of service.
Cons: Not the Hotel, but the Taxi too and from the Airport, coming in at 132 Euros.
Location: Stunning and with the Harbour on our doorstep. The hardesr of being home was the silence of not having the sea on our doorstep.
A fantastic break for both my daughter and I. The hotel was brilliant, as were the staff. Thnak you.
2 out of 5
by Nordine T. from Montreal, QC, Canada

Don't go there!

Posted Jun 19, 2012
Pros: Nice view
-no parking -no bellboy -no a/c -room reservation confusion -45mn to speak to a manager -20% English spoken -the restaurant:worst pasta ever! Crusty bread,rude staff an cheap breakfast And more...
1 out of 5
by Ran from Holon, Israel

The worse hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2012
One of the bad I've ever stay in, if not the worse one!!! Do yourself a favor and keep away from this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2011 on Hotels.com