Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way overpriced at $84 a night

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: cle
Somehow missed that I had selected a smoking room. Staff unable or unwilling to shift me to a non-smoking room. Claimed all of those rooms were taken, despite a 1/4 full parking lot. No room service was provided. Interior of the door had many dents and footprints - looked like someone had kicked the door shut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
It was a nice hotel. I didn't no but it 30 min from Myrtle Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We liked our stay. Everything was clean and good. Not super new but definitely well taken care off. The breakfast was rather simple compared to other similar hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

No Bedspreads or blankets to keep me warm.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The ease of entry and exit, close to Pawleys Island and MB, and close to my parents
Cons: Breakfast , linens ( drapes ) pictures, front desk staff ( not too friendly). Brighten up the rooms, add color to make it pop.
Location: Myrtle Beach, Pawleys Island, SC
The room was too small for a handicap room, the bathroom however was large and accomodating. It would have been nice to have a bedspreads or flannel blankets, luckily my mom lives nearby and we nabbed some from her. Room service was good. The breakfast service could use some improvement especially compared to the Quality Inn next door .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You pay what U get ......I guess

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I stayed here for one night and the room was not what I expected. The bathroom light took forever to cutt on. One of the doors under the sink was broke the pillow cases look dirty. I was happy I only stayed there for one night!!!! I felt like I was at the bates motel thats how un comfortable I was. It was one of the worst hotels I stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgetown SC

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Room & linens were clean. Employees were pleasant. & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheilafrom SOUTH CAROLINA

Love bug

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok but it could be up graded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hübsches Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Es gibt viel zu sehen! SC ist ein tolles Land Plantagen, Strand, schöne Städte