Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dirty bathroom

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
The toilet was not clean when we entered the room nor was it cleaned before we returned on day two. Also, the room was Very hot when we got there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, SC

Peaceful and comfortable..

Posted Dec 26, 2014
<3 being home and showing my husband the nicer side of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Great hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: The staff and the condition of the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was convenient to restaurants and shopping centers.
My stay was very nice. Upon checking in the staff was friendly, polite and explained everything I needed to know. My room was clean, neat, and organized. The breakfast was good and convenient. The housekeeping staff thoroughly cleaned my room each day and replaced the towels. Overall I had a great experience. Love the Hampton Inn so far never disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Good access to marina/restaurant/boat launch.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Didn't need the hotel for much..this was a fishing trip. This is a good place to stay for people traveling to the coasts for the sole purpose of fishing. Marina next door, good restaurant, etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: location and pool
Location: Gerogetown nearby, nice restaurants especially the Seven Hundred Modern Grill and Bar
Nice location over looking the marina and near to Georgetown, pool nice with sun on it in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gail from central FL

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Very limited parking. Great restaurant next door. Comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
The fitness center was disappointing. Extremely small room with only 2 cardio machines. Didn't see any weights. For travelers who want to exercise, this was pathetic. Only one treadmill.