Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wendy from rifle

Wish it had a hot tub

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Staff was friendly and the bed was comfy just wish there was a hot tub and a refrigator. Food was excellent lost a lot of money at the isle but won some of it back at red dolly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love where it's located and everything around it

Posted Mar 19, 2014
You need more than one day there. I really enjoyed the staff the atmosphere and places around there it was a great experience. Looking forward to another visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Orion from Utah

I don't mind to stay again

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Room condition
Cons: Please train some good , polite & friendly staffs with cheerful face!!!
Location: Casino
The condition of the room was much better than what I expected for a casino hotel. The front desk staff was terrible. Her attitude was real bad, it's liked as if I need to beg to check in. I couldn't wait to run away from the front desk wish I don't have to see her forever in my life. The buffet was expensive and food was not fresh and tasted bad. I will still come back coz the room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Also, good noise control, we can't hear foot steps or neighbor voice. That was another good thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Clean, comfortable room with easy access to both parking and casino. Will stay her again and will recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Denver

Very nice and fun experience

Posted Feb 10, 2014
The people at the front desk were very friendly. The room was clean, beds were comfortable and the location was perfect. My only complaint is that housekeeping came knocking at 8 am, which is my fault because I didn't put up the do not disturb sign. Other than that minor inconvenience, our stay was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jess from Colorado

It was alright....

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Hotel Staff were rude& unpleasant. Internet signal was hit & miss. Bed was amazingly comfortable. Next time I'll stay at a different hotel. Paid about $360 for two nights and it could've been better. Hotel buffet was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nan from colorado

Casino downstairs.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Casino is just downstairs from Hotel. Quick easy access to gaming. Steak house, buffet, and deli located in Casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room / facilities

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: More discount offers on room prices.
Location: It was great having indoor cross walks / bridges to other casinos. The Lucky Lady, next door, was a lot of fun as well.
We enjoyed our stay as the room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and the facilities were great.
2 out of 5
by Kevin from Littleton, CO.

Hotel above casino.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Cons: Plumbing and doors.
Room was clean but the bathroom sink drained very slowly, the lever was not connected to the plug. The neighbors next door were very noisy. The heater/cooler did not go down cool enough so the room was a bit hot. All room doors slam shut if not held. Toilets are very noisy when you or anyone near you flushes one. For $186 it should have been better.