Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very pleased with the facilities.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Was in walking distance to other casinos.
Cons: No comment.
Location: Great scenery.
Enjoyed playing in the casino. Took the bus ride and toured the surrounding area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Would have spent more money on a nicer hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Spent my anniversary weekend here and was not happy with the condition or the up keep of our room. Very outdated and needed some tlc. The casino area was what you would expect, so there I would have no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but not the best.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Location: Lady Luck a sister casino was a lot of fun.
We had a nice room but the sink didn't drain well and housekeeping was very late to clean our room. The hotel supervisor made it right by comping a couple buffet meals. The room came with a jetted large tub but the hotel had no pool-guess they wanted people to gamble not swim-our mistake that we didn't check that out prior and just assumed that a Hotel named "Isle" had to have a pool. Overall nice room and an excellent buffet at the Calypso in the hotel. We would not stay here again because of the lack of a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Room was large, clean and compfortable. Staff was very friedly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Isle Hotel and Casino

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location, convenient access and parking, clean, comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff
Location: Other casinos and restaurants are only within 5 minutes of walking distance
Nice and very friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, great parking facility and excellent casino experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Modern, nice bed and good shower.
Cons: Bathroom lighting was too dim.
Nice room, good casino and convenient parking. Front desk staff had difficulty helping me print my boarding passes, but otherwise friendly and competent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Easy to navigate , excellent buffet , very pleasant staff , clean room !
Great place to get away to , clean , pleasant staff ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Comfortable, clean, great accommodations.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Soft beds, clean rooms, coffee for mornings, plenty of towels in the room, quiet atmosphere.
Traveled from Omaha with few options from Black Hawk. Chose this hotel even though it didn't have a pool. Great location, pleasant staff, and great customer service. Will stay here in future travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in blackhawk

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Good food, staff and room overall a nice experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: convenient
Cons: nothing
Location: very close to the action
good room, within walking distance of other casinos