Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret from Forrestfield WA

Very Comfortable and Relaxing little haven

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The Bed, the convenience of the location and the great hospitality
Location: The location is great
The room was really equipped and well presented. The presentation was great, the room layout was amazing to fit everything in so convenient and spaced out. The bed was so comfortable, I could sleep for days. Beautiful relaxing little haven
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel well located within walking distance of town

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: It's locality and nice dining room
Cons: Although clean and comfortable rooms somewhat dated
Location: Already mentioned convenience of location
Considering we only used hotel for sleeping all fine however our room was in front which made it very noisy with traffic off Catherdal Avenue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fiona from melbourne

Nice hotel, lively town

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Them hotel was lovely, rooms spacious, great value for money. Geraldton is a lovely town, nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by corrieb from Bridgetown

Clean & comfortable.

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay in Geraldton at the Best Western Hospitality Inn. The staff were very friendly and thoughtful and helped me with a booking problem. My elderly mother enjoyed the room for its cleanliness and comfortable feel. We have always stayed here and have noticed the room upgrades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't think this room was up to a standard of an executive room and we couldnt ket foxtel on the TV. The manager came and had a look but said that sometimes the picture is just bad and that was the explanation. We were not offered any compensation for this inconvenience. Also in house movies were not able to be watched due to the poor standard of the picture. All in all this room is just a standard motel room with no extra's. Would not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judith from Perth

Idea for Business stop over

Posted Nov 15, 2013
The room was clean and comfortable. Not close to the city so a car is essential if you eat outside of the resturant. I stayed overnight for a business trip and it was within my budget. Food at the resturant was good and the free WIFI was a bonus, but the internet didn't work very well in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by B.J. from perth

Quiet but needs an update

Posted Oct 30, 2013
1970s decor, no bathtub, very basic and over priced, but this is typical of small town WA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel from Carnarvon WA

RECENTLY RENOVATED

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: BEDS WHERE COMFORTABLE, WATER WAS HOT, ROOM/LINEN WAS CLEAN
Cons: MENU UPDATE, MOVE SMOKERS TO ANOTHER AREA, UPDATE AIR CONS
Location: CLOSE TO CENTRE OF GERALDTON
ROOM LOOKED TO HAVE BEEN RECENTLY RENOVATED, THE BATHROOM WAS FRESH BUT STILL HAD GROUT ON THE TILES WHERE IT HAD NOT BEEN WIPED CLEAN PROPERLY. THE DOOR WAS NOT SEALED SO THE WIND CAME THROUGH A BIT, ALSO WHEN SMOKERS WENT OUT SIDE FOR A CIGERETTE IT CAME STRAIGHT IN THROUGH THE BATHROOM WINDOW AND DOOR GAPS. THE RESTAURANT WAS VERY NICE, UN-IRONED TABLE CLOTHS DID LET THEW LOOK DOWN A BIT. THE MEALS WHERE A BIT ON THE PLAIN SIDE AND THE MENU COULD DO WITH A REVAMP