Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Nice hotel close to Milwaukee!!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Very clean and large room with comfy beds and plenty of space for everyone! We stayed for two nights during Summerfest and would absolutely stay again. About 15 minutes from Milwaukee it was nice and quiet away from the city close to highway access and great restaurants too! The front desk staff was welcoming and always busy helping guests making their stay amazing! Full breakfast and coffee all day was so nice to have and always different. The staff was constantly refilling everything and cleaning up the dining room for hungry guests! Didn't hit the pool area but it looked awesome, large pool and hot tub that stayed open until 12:00pm. Also passed by a nice fitness room on the way to check out. Everything was absolutely wonderful from the location, room, and friendly hardworking staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
last-minute stay, pretty easy off/on access to highway from the hotel, friendly staff, clean, up-to-date accomodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Stop before returning home.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Good morning breakfast.
Cons: Signs pointing road to hotel.
Location: I went to visit cousins nearby.
Not eazy to find, but a nice hotel. It was a stop to avoid driving into Chicago on a Sunday night, but severe storms Monday prompted an earlier departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Overall nice value

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Just stayed one night nice clean updated rooms. Only downside is we were by the ice machine and could hear it clear when someone filled there bucket up when we were trying to sleep. Pool looked nice didn't get to use it though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
My stay at the hotel was very pleasant, The rooms was very clean and it had all the amenities you needed. The hotel staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FULL-TIME RV'ERS

LOVED THE POOL ..

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: QUIET LOCATION, COMFORTABLE ROOMS, POOL OPEN TIL MIDNIGHT.
WE STAYED TWO NIGHTS AND SWAM TIL MIDNIGHT BOTH NIGHTS WITH THE GRANDGIRLS. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED. BREAKFAST WAS SUBSTANTIAL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary from Middleton, WI

Family partytime

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very courteous and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Asha, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing survey regarding your recent stay. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with our staff. We hope to see in future. Thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convince

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway. Good breakfast.
Stayed on a business trip. Easy to find, right off freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna from Mount Prospect, IL

very nice stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
I'm very satisfied with my few stays at Best Western. My choice to stay there was mostly made because of affordable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Asha, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for taking time out and completing survey regarding your stay. I am glad to hear that our location was convenient for you and you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward serving you in future.