Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

easy access location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Everything was great!
Room was comfortable and clean. Access to and from highway was easy and there was a gas station right next door. The breakfast was fresh and tasty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet,and clean.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: Room was small for two double beds, and didnt allow space for chair to relax in.
Room was quiet, could not hear people in hallway or other rooms.didnt find any mold or dirt in bath or around bedroom. Breakfast was best we have seen in this price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we were looking for on a weekend trip

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The pool is as big as it looks in the picture - it's not a hot tub made to look like a pool - it'a real pool.
Cons: The customer service is accommodating, but keep in mind it's not a 5-star hotel. Our toilet clogged, front desk apologized and handed a plunger over.
We needed a place to stay for a weekend trip and this fit the bill. Nice rooms, good price, very accomodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Despite a screw up on the reservation, they made good on my stay. I appreciate that they felt customer service was more important especially in relation to errors not the customer's fault.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue,Nebraska

Things that should always be in replenished.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Keeping things in stock for the people that stay there.
Location: If your not familiar with the area you really have to drive a kind of far to find restaurants or grocery stores, but it is strait down the road.
When we went swimming there were no towels by the pool, so I had to go to the front desk dripping wet and get some for 5 of us family members. In the morning for breakfast they did not replenish the eggs or the tater tots and there was no bacon or sausage like the said on there website. If you say your going to have this stuff you better have it. That is what people expect when they sign up for these rooms. Other that that we had a good stay at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Nice staff, clean, rooms nice pool/hot tub kept up and nice. Overall, good stay! Better than the 2 stars it currently holds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Seniorsfrom Appleton

Very good stay

Posted May 30, 2014
Motel was quiet, breakfast was very good. For travelers easy acess from US 41/45.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2014 by Asha Dhanani, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out and writing review for us. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Zakfrom Milwaukee, WI

Nice Hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel located close to the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Asha, Hotel Management
Thank you for acknowledging cleanliness. Our housekeeping staff is trying their best to provide clean rooms to our guest. We really appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travelerfrom South Bend

Good Once Settled

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was second stay here. Mainly returned because it's decent and reasonably priced. Got to my room only to discover the TV did not work at all (would not power up). Receptionist was courteous and prompt, bringing me a key to the room next door. Rest of the stay was fine. Don't eat at RGB's in the Radisson. Suggest Sawmill, one exit north. Great place, good food!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Asha, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry to hear that TV in your assign room would not power up. I do apologize for that. Also, I am glad to hear that receptionist did take care of you promptly. We appreciate your feedback so that we can improve ourselves and provide better service.