Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue,Nebraska

Things that should always be in replenished.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Keeping things in stock for the people that stay there.
Location: If your not familiar with the area you really have to drive a kind of far to find restaurants or grocery stores, but it is strait down the road.
When we went swimming there were no towels by the pool, so I had to go to the front desk dripping wet and get some for 5 of us family members. In the morning for breakfast they did not replenish the eggs or the tater tots and there was no bacon or sausage like the said on there website. If you say your going to have this stuff you better have it. That is what people expect when they sign up for these rooms. Other that that we had a good stay at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Nice staff, clean, rooms nice pool/hot tub kept up and nice. Overall, good stay! Better than the 2 stars it currently holds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Seniors from Appleton

Very good stay

Posted May 30, 2014
Motel was quiet, breakfast was very good. For travelers easy acess from US 41/45.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2014 by Asha Dhanani, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out and writing review for us. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!! Beautiful memory!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
We plan to ski in little Switzerland, so I order this hotel which is near ski location. I love best western. This hotel is great even breakfast is so delicious. People are nice too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Feb 9, 2014
It was a qUiet hotel, nice breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay again.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast a little weak, but Starbucks is close.
Location: i got in late and food was tough to find. there is a gas station that is pretty nice just down the short road.
Not super great, but good for work. Nice and clean, small town with not much for food if you get in late. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Asha Dhanani, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was very clean. Very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Texas

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay, quiet. Restaurant selection was minimal in immediate area. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diann from Washburn, Wi

It was very nice close to every where we needed.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to our relatives, had to go to a funeral, close to the funeral parlo