Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convince

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway. Good breakfast.
Stayed on a business trip. Easy to find, right off freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very nice stay. Nice location, clean hotel. Great rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by .., Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and location was Continent for you. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Aufenthalt!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Rezeption dienstleistung- danke!
Cons: gar nicht... :)
Sehr hilfreich! Eine Zweite Güeste ist später am Abend gekommen, u die Frau beim Front Desk hat sie sofort (per meine Beschreibung) erkannt, securitätsweise nach ihren Persönnliche Daten gefragt, u höfflich die Zweite Schlüßel übergeben. Perfekt, danke!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

easy access location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Everything was great!
Room was comfortable and clean. Access to and from highway was easy and there was a gas station right next door. The breakfast was fresh and tasty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet,and clean.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: Room was small for two double beds, and didnt allow space for chair to relax in.
Room was quiet, could not hear people in hallway or other rooms.didnt find any mold or dirt in bath or around bedroom. Breakfast was best we have seen in this price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we were looking for on a weekend trip

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The pool is as big as it looks in the picture - it's not a hot tub made to look like a pool - it'a real pool.
Cons: The customer service is accommodating, but keep in mind it's not a 5-star hotel. Our toilet clogged, front desk apologized and handed a plunger over.
We needed a place to stay for a weekend trip and this fit the bill. Nice rooms, good price, very accomodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Despite a screw up on the reservation, they made good on my stay. I appreciate that they felt customer service was more important especially in relation to errors not the customer's fault.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue,Nebraska

Things that should always be in replenished.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Keeping things in stock for the people that stay there.
Location: If your not familiar with the area you really have to drive a kind of far to find restaurants or grocery stores, but it is strait down the road.
When we went swimming there were no towels by the pool, so I had to go to the front desk dripping wet and get some for 5 of us family members. In the morning for breakfast they did not replenish the eggs or the tater tots and there was no bacon or sausage like the said on there website. If you say your going to have this stuff you better have it. That is what people expect when they sign up for these rooms. Other that that we had a good stay at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Nice staff, clean, rooms nice pool/hot tub kept up and nice. Overall, good stay! Better than the 2 stars it currently holds.