Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, WI

Fine place to stay after a Brewer's Game

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Swimming pool was nice. Good temp. of water in pool.
Cons: no
Location: close to Milwaukee Brewer's stadium
Didn't have to travel 1 1/2 hrs. home after the Brewer's Game. Hotel was good. Breakfast was good except got powdered eggs. Check at noon, which left time to swim in the morning. That was great. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clintonville WI

Nice location to shopping and food.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The location friendly staff and the breakfast with the sausage.
Cons: The pillows were way to soft.
Location: Shopping easy to get to and also places to eat.
We were very happy with the rooms comfort but the pillows were to soft. Breakfast was nice but would better is the waffle maker would have spray to get them out easier and would like to have the the sausage more then one day. We would also like to thank the staff for cleaning our rooms cooking breakfast and clerks for helping us fix our double booking problem. Keep up the good work you may just see us again. Thank you the Engel family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Madison

Close to most everything

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was suprisingly quiet despite having several youth baseball teams staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dennis from Germantown

close to our daughters

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Cons: The evening staff didn't do a very good job of cleaning up the dining area, garbage overflowing and tables dirty for hours.
Everyone at the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The free breakfast was better than most free breakfasts--it included eggs, bacon, ham, make-your-own waffles. Pool area was nice, as well. Nice if you have kids along. Its about 25 mins north of Milwaukee right off the highway, so its a good place to stay if you want something less expensive while still wanting to do things in the city. For the price, cleanliness, and friendliness, I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice spot to branch out, close to cedarburg

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable, we had trouble with our tv, John, very courteous and prompt took care of it immediately. Breakfast was good, and we would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary

New Year's Eve stay

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: location was great for us
Very nice facility. Large comfy room - a bit of a rattle in the heater, but with -10 degrees, it was working hard. Decent offerings at breakfast. Very quiet considering it was New Year's Eve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan from Illinois

Outstanding value in G-Town

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect. Clean, well maintained. Complimentary breakfast was the closest you could come to a full buffet. Eggs, pastry, waffles, cereal and fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy Brendle from North Carolina

Great Location for a Family Reunion

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The inn was half-way between the two families that we came to visit. It was easy to get on the highway for a quick start and, then, a reasonable ride back to refresh.