Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green bay

excellent location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
right off the highway, nice & quiet. Good stop to meet friends on the way to the airport, which is about a 40 minute drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janfrom Wis. Rapids

Destination Brewer Game

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Grandson and I stayed here after the Brewer Game. Convenient location right off the highway. Was a very satisfactory stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fond du Lac, WI

Fine place to stay after a Brewer's Game

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Swimming pool was nice. Good temp. of water in pool.
Cons: no
Location: close to Milwaukee Brewer's stadium
Didn't have to travel 1 1/2 hrs. home after the Brewer's Game. Hotel was good. Breakfast was good except got powdered eggs. Check at noon, which left time to swim in the morning. That was great. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clintonville WI

Nice location to shopping and food.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The location friendly staff and the breakfast with the sausage.
Cons: The pillows were way to soft.
Location: Shopping easy to get to and also places to eat.
We were very happy with the rooms comfort but the pillows were to soft. Breakfast was nice but would better is the waffle maker would have spray to get them out easier and would like to have the the sausage more then one day. We would also like to thank the staff for cleaning our rooms cooking breakfast and clerks for helping us fix our double booking problem. Keep up the good work you may just see us again. Thank you the Engel family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C. Larsonfrom Connecticut

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely go there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timfrom St. Louis, Mo.

Nothing Close By

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean. The only thing close by (within a mile) is a gas station. The one, single ice machine on the main floor was not working, it was fixed a few hours later but, come on, one measly ice maker in your entire hotel? There are plenty of restaurants and retail stores within a mile or two but it is necessary to know in which direction, drive any other way (there are four options from the front of the hotel) and you will wander into the wilderness. Condition and maintenance: Hotel facilities are very clean but lamp next to the bed was not working (bulb) and coffee maker featured two packs of decaf, no regular coffee. Great for a short stay, plan to drive everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rayfrom Bloomington IL

Found a Gem!

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great spot, nice and quiet. Nice clean rooms. Great breakfast selection. Couldn't believe the value! Will return again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice and clean. We had an enjoyable stay. Our only issue was the air conditioner in our room did not work well. We checked in and set the air on and came back 6 hours later and the room was still warm and somewhat uncomfortable. Would still stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Madison

Close to most everything

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was suprisingly quiet despite having several youth baseball teams staying there.