Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Courtyard by Marriott Germantown is in a very central location in Germantown. Very easy access to restaurants, etc. It is a very good place to stay for a business trip. The lobby has some nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Comfortable stop on the way home from vacation

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great, clean hotel. Would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great hotel in a very quite part of town, but still close to lots of restaurants and shopping centers. Rooms were very clean and had lots of space. We will definitely stay here again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, TX

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool and hot tub for the kids.
Cons: Complimentary coffee would have been nice.
Very clean. The staff was helpful and courteous. I felt we were in a safe neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would never stay here!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Very poor communication and not very professional
We booked our room 3 or 4 days in advance. After driving 6 hours after work, we arrived to find that they had given our room away. There was no discussion about comping our room or helping us find another unless it was within the Marriott family. And we were still charged by the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelanie from Clinton, MS

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jun 15, 2014
My boyfriend and I were extremely happy with this hotel. From the moment we arrived, the staff was very friendly and helpful.The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfy. We loved the Bistro in the lobby. The breakfasts were great! We will definitely return for another visit!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon from Farmingon Hills, MI

Nice hotel, terrible bed

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the service people were very nice the hotel was very clean and the location was perfect for us. The bed we slept in was extremely uncomfortable and both nights my wife and tossed and turned all night. I don't think I would stay here again just because I need a good nights sleep when I travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Ellisville

Quick trip

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was recruiting so I didn't get in until 11:30 that night and was gone by 7:30 the next morning. But everything was fine. Only problem was the walls are thin and I believe they were doing some kind of construction around 7 am Saturday morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DOT from LAKE PROVIDENCE

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay and if in the area will stay again.