Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would never stay here!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Very poor communication and not very professional
We booked our room 3 or 4 days in advance. After driving 6 hours after work, we arrived to find that they had given our room away. There was no discussion about comping our room or helping us find another unless it was within the Marriott family. And we were still charged by the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelanie from Clinton, MS

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jun 15, 2014
My boyfriend and I were extremely happy with this hotel. From the moment we arrived, the staff was very friendly and helpful.The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfy. We loved the Bistro in the lobby. The breakfasts were great! We will definitely return for another visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility and staff

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Great stay! 2nd time at this hotel. Helpful and friendly staff. Need more beer choices and keep bar open longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Whitney from Kentucky

Excellent experience

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: The pleasant staff
Cons: N/A
Location: This is a great area in Memphis. Lots of shopping and eating options in the area and it is a safe area.
Great stay at a wonderful hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful, the hotel was clean even though they were going through renovations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Feb 2, 2014
I was really impressed with the staff when we checked in, checking out was a different story. We had an issue with the ajoning room door locked being broke. That was a little scary for comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from Boston

The staff was amazing!

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable and an absolutely fantastic staff. Has a small swimming pool and whirlpool.
Cons: The staff should probably mention to people from out of town that taxi service is only sporadically available. Ask for a car service.
Location: It's really out in the Germantown suburb, so there is not much to do, although 2 or 3 very nice restaurants nearby, sushi, BBQ and Italian
This is a very, very nice, comfortable business-class hotel. What made the difference was the staff. Everyone went out of their way to be as courteous and helpful as possible. And I mean everyone was incredible, cheerful, helpful beyond all expectations and made our business trip to Memphis a real pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com