Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility and staff

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Great stay! 2nd time at this hotel. Helpful and friendly staff. Need more beer choices and keep bar open longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Whitney from Kentucky

Excellent experience

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: The pleasant staff
Cons: N/A
Location: This is a great area in Memphis. Lots of shopping and eating options in the area and it is a safe area.
Great stay at a wonderful hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful, the hotel was clean even though they were going through renovations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Feb 2, 2014
I was really impressed with the staff when we checked in, checking out was a different story. We had an issue with the ajoning room door locked being broke. That was a little scary for comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from Boston

The staff was amazing!

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable and an absolutely fantastic staff. Has a small swimming pool and whirlpool.
Cons: The staff should probably mention to people from out of town that taxi service is only sporadically available. Ask for a car service.
Location: It's really out in the Germantown suburb, so there is not much to do, although 2 or 3 very nice restaurants nearby, sushi, BBQ and Italian
This is a very, very nice, comfortable business-class hotel. What made the difference was the staff. Everyone went out of their way to be as courteous and helpful as possible. And I mean everyone was incredible, cheerful, helpful beyond all expectations and made our business trip to Memphis a real pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christy from Jackson, TN

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room had a strong mildew smell and the air conditioner did not work too well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by erica from Nashville

Great Stay

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
my fiance and I had a very great stay.the rooms are very clean and the facility was very nice.the only thing I would recommend is going out for breakfast the breakfast we got was very expensive a bowl of cereal and a banana cost $6