Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alice from Ft. Worth, TX

A great place for a few nights

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Fairfield last year and booked another stay this year. What an amazing difference with all the upgrades. It looked brighter and more inviting. The breakfast was wonderful, the staff was helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris from Virginia

Fairfield Inn Review

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, good breakfast, nice staff. Great location. Room was very comfortable. Didn't hear much noise from outside the room at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew Sabet from Nashville

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I checked in at 2am, but the receptionist was asleep and I had to wake her up. A week later I realized I was charged twice for my stay; once by hotels.com and a second time by the hotel itself. It's possible, although I'm not sure, the sleepy receptionist had swiped my card to charge me for the visit instead of just incidentals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristen from Hendersonville TN

Fantastic Service

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the fantastic service!! We stayed for two nights and each of the front desk clerks were extremely nice and helpful. Very friendly and willing to help. We have a little one who had severe allergies and the breakfast staff was willing to explain how all of the food was prepared AND the packaging for the ingredients. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diane from TN

Very clean--great breakfast--friendly personnel

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My granddaughter was in town for a photo shoot in Memphis, the Fairfield Inn was conveniently close to the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DC from Middle TN

Near the soccer fields

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, the staff was courteous and it was just a short drive from the soccer fields. Breakfast was great for early morning soccer players. The ONLY complaint that I have is that the coffee pot in the lobby was empty EVERYTIME I went to get a cup of coffee. Could have been a coincidence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sunny from San antonio

Great place

Posted Mar 12, 2014
I would stay at this hotel again. The staff and services were absolutely great. The rates were great and the indoor pool was great because it was cold outside. I would recommend staying here if you are visiting with kids since it is real kid friendly. The breakfast was also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the cleanest hotel/motel room I have been at in a long time. The service was excellent and everyone was friendly. I had a major test to take the next day. I wanted to close to my location . So I wouldn't have to drive 2 hrs on the day of the test. Being at your hotel was both calming and relaxing. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Arlington, TN

Anniversary weekend!!

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: Good location, everything I needed was very nearby!!
Cherrell, the clerk, was wonderful!! She assisted me with my plans to give my wife a wonderful anniversary weekend!! The room was newly renovated...the bed was very comfortable!! Cherrell even offered wine glasses and a corkscrew if I didn't have one ( I did, but I thought that was fantastic), there was another clerk ( I didn't get here name), but she was helpful in giving me a printout for a close flower shop. The only thing that may bother others staying in the hotel might be construction in the hotel next door ( trucks in & out), but that's only during the daytime hours though. The train goes by from time to time, but that didn't bother us ( you can barely hear it). Then, I was excited about the fact they had large flat panel tv's, and it had the NFL Network on it ( I didn't watch any games though, I said it was my anniversary, i'm not trying to go to divorce court..LOL!!). I would definitely come back to this hotel!!! Thanks Cherrell and the Fairfield staff!!!