Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Greenwood

Nice and pleasant

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay for comfort and peaceful.. The elevator a little slow but overall a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dean

Small pool area. Large roomy rooms, very clean

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: very nice rooms. Staff is very helpful.
Location: Store and a few fast food shops nearby (walking distance) as well as a few restuarants. No night life close by
nothing to note I don't want to add anything else. This is very annoying
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Walt A from Germantown, Tn

Nice and Comfortable

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights waiting for our hardwood floors to be redone. The hotel was very convenient to the center of Germantown. The room was spacious, clean, and comforable. Surprised with the elaborate complimentary breakfast! Despite being close to railroad tracks, we never heard or were disturbed by any outdoor noise. Great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dee from Florida

Mixed feelings!

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was nice and clean when we arrived. Althought the rooms were somewhat dated, they were comfortable. The staff was very courteous and pleasant. The morning buffet was great! My only complaint was housekeeping. Our room was not thoroughly cleaned the next day. The bathroom was partially cleaned and it seems to have been hastily gone over. That night I returned to my room alone and the door was open! I was very unsettled and afraid to go into the room. Nothing was missing. The door had obviously been left open by housekeeping because the lock was turned to prop the door open. We rented three rooms for a family event . I would have liked to have cleaner rooms!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud and not insulated

Posted Apr 20, 2013
Pros: Great area and great staff
Cons: Loud
Location: Nice area
Next to a train and has a loud trash truck every morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was was the perfect hotel for a relaxing family vacation where everyone had fun! Perfectly located right on the beach with its' own trail/bridge to the shore!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robert from London, UK

great hotel, staff, location, poor mattress

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Pros: everything was great
Cons: mattress
Location: great location!
everything was great except for the bed mattress. it had a very dominant incline into the center of the mattress. of course the wife got there first. i was left on the side, but with a significant leaning intomthe sunken center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Every hotel employee I came into contact with brightened my bday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by missglou

You get what you expect

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good, exactly what we expected. No surprises.