Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Disappointing

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The room and hotel were not very clean and the staff had poor customer service. The worst was the grey towels that are supposed to be white.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

This place beats sleeping in your car

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Okay for an overnight stay but I would not recommend a long term visit. This hotel is outdated and many of the furnishings need to be updated and/or replaced due to being worn out. On a positive note the breakfast was good as well as the closeness to other activities in the area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern WI

Will be staying somewhere else from now on.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: See above
Location: The location is the best thing as there are so many resturaunts and shopping places close by and easily accessible.
-Air conditioner extremely loud -Hard bed, not at all comfortable. -This hotel is definately showing it's age and is in need of some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location for overnight business stays

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: location, bed, bathroom, work desk, internet, frig and microwave. Darkening curtains were good.
Cons: Good for me.
Location: just work for me
Room provided a great atmosphere to relax and get my work done. Frig and Microwave were a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise from Elizabeth, IN

Convenient location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located near shopping, food, and gasoline. Room was clean and adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice rooms. Clean and cozy.. Good location off of interstate. I would stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super 8 Germantown was a good price but the rooms need some attention. While our bed and linens were very clean the floor and cloth recliner need shampooing. Stains and spills were very obvious. The threshold strip going into the bathroom had little raised nail heads sticking up. The bathroom and countertops were very clean however. Would not be my first choice in the future but would stay again if no other motel/hotel were available.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

ok....

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was Hot even thoc we had the air conditioner on. The bed was ok. Was tossing and turning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel - relatively clean, continental breakfast could have been restocked more frequently - very few selections
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com