Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location for overnight business stays

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: location, bed, bathroom, work desk, internet, frig and microwave. Darkening curtains were good.
Cons: Good for me.
Location: just work for me
Room provided a great atmosphere to relax and get my work done. Frig and Microwave were a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice rooms. Clean and cozy.. Good location off of interstate. I would stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable hotel in Germantown

Posted May 31, 2014
Cons: Time to update the rooms.
There was nothing special about this place; however, it was convenient for where I wanted to be. The building and rooms are starting to show their age. It was quiet and the breakfast was fine. Not a place I would go out of my way to stay at but if I need to stay in Germantown again, I would not refuse to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, wi

One night stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: put a roof over my head for a night
Cons: pool/hot tub area, continental breakfast, main entrance could be labeled better, parking and drive paths
Location: bowl...shop... i was down for bowling, that is all i did
The super 8 main entrance was hard to find. I drove around the building one full time before i realized what entrance i was to you. When I walked in there was a sign saying the clerk will be back shortly, which upset me. The clerk was very friendly both during check in and check out, but again at check out, she was "back shortly" again. The room was small, but I didn't expect a large room. It was very clean and very welcoming. We walked down to the pool/hot tub area and was pleased with these amenities, but they were not the cleanest that I have used at a hotel. Hotel was very easy to find right off of the highway, but after coming back from another part of town, i struggled finding the appropriate entrance to use. The hotel was nice, but could've been better with a little bit of work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevin from Mid Wisconsin

State Bowling Tournament

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, close to what we needed. Not over-pricey, comfortable room, and breakfast had a decent variety of foods. Staff was very nice and welcomed us nicely upon arrival and departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannon from Little Falls, MN

Germantown Super 8

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was about average for the area, you get what you pay for. It was in a convenient location for food and stores.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bazinator from England

close to cracker barrel

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
had to make own bed and go to reception for clean towels. service could have been better. came all the way from England. not impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Germantown Super 8

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good stay, good amenities for low price.