Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bazinator from England

close to cracker barrel

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
had to make own bed and go to reception for clean towels. service could have been better. came all the way from England. not impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Germantown Super 8

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good stay, good amenities for low price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from Indiana

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient for visits friends in the area. Adequate for the price. Breakfast was not very good,have had much better at other super 8 hotels but they did have good hours of service so we could leave early like we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cigarette smoke stink evident in room, offensive.

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Staff very pleasant! :-) They did try to be very accommodating.
Cons: having the rooms renovated by removing carpets & existing linens, fresh paint, and new furnishings. Only way to remove history of smoke.
Location: The location was IDEAL for me and my family members who all stayed in this Hotel location. No other complaints.
Breakfast was pleasant, thank you! Cigarette stink was highly evident and 'old' ... I have asthma & am averse to any type of 'smoker' residue, so resting comfortably became a challenge. My stay was to attend my father's funeral, so the stink in the room became offensive making resting difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeff from Chicago west

Excellent for an overnight

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent for what it is. It's not a destination, just a great, clean, super service spot for a night or two on biz or fun. We stayed overnight before the WI State Fair and it was perfect. Will likely return to go downtown and to the zoo sometime.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leland P.

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cannot recommend this place - will never stay here again